Don't turn back.Originally posted by mitgalant:guys,i already told her le. i tell her nvm ba. lets break. i regret doin it. yet i knw i muz do it.
she say ok. and still wants to treat me as her fren. she is goin to be single now. she told me"but i duno how true it is" she will nt be goin into a relationshop now.
i dun mind waitin for her. cos she say maybe end of the day, we might still be together in future. she's waitin for me to mature, after my NS there might be hope
Tats y i am clingin to this hope now
i duno if i am doin the right things, but somehow i juz cant forget her. i duno what i can do to, am i waitin like a fool ? or am i juz lettin her play along. she told me she wont be goin together with tat guy ? tats the truth ?
anyway i am so so hurt. i will do anythin to get her back.
huh? u said u broke up with her le but u still said u wan to get her back?Originally posted by mitgalant:guys,i already told her le. i tell her nvm ba. lets break. i regret doin it. yet i knw i muz do it.
she say ok. and still wants to treat me as her fren. she is goin to be single now. she told me"but i duno how true it is" she will nt be goin into a relationshop now.
i dun mind waitin for her. cos she say maybe end of the day, we might still be together in future. she's waitin for me to mature, after my NS there might be hope
i duno if i am doin the right things, but somehow i juz cant forget her. i duno what i can do to, am i waitin like a fool ? or am i juz lettin her play along. she told me she wont be goin together with tat guy ? tats the truth ?
Hi,Originally posted by mitgalant:guys,i already told her le. i tell her nvm ba. lets break. i regret doin it. yet i knw i muz do it.
NS got a lot of gals meh? tell him something easier to believe leh ;pOriginally posted by bazi:Let go boy, U will find more excitment in life when u enlisted to NS, u will meet all sort of frens and ur life will be full of excitment.... and lots of girls too, u will forget her eventuallly.
Take care.
I mean when he hv NS frens, he will hv chance to meet more girls when he go out partying with them ma....Originally posted by blu_sky:NS got a lot of gals meh? tell him something easier to believe leh ;p
Originally posted by bazi:I mean when he hv NS frens, he will hv chance to meet more girls when he go out partying with them ma....
Broke up liao, she tell you she 'single' also none of your business liao right?Originally posted by mitgalant:guys,i already told her le. i tell her nvm ba. lets break. i regret doin it. yet i knw i muz do it.
haha...dudeOriginally posted by mitgalant:guys,i already told her le. i tell her nvm ba. lets break. i regret doin it. yet i knw i muz do it.
She wake up...? I think you're the one who needs to WAKE UP...Originally posted by mitgalant:hi guys, i am back again. juz came back frm my 21 bbday chalet. it's hurtin. i did nt enjoy my time there. i am pullin a black and gloomy face on my most impt day.
when i called her, " i ask her where she is, she replied he fetch me here"
my mum called her without me knowin and ask her her if she is comin with tat guy, and she replied he is fetchin me here. she even told her aunt. i promise **** i will come, but actually i dont feel like comin.
the reason y she broke off with me pior to my bbday is becoz i keep askin her for an ans and tats y she broke off with me a day b4 my 21 bbday.
today she called me again, and ask me, abt some road direction. i straight away knew she was with that guy and i cant help but keep thinkin if she is there to hurt me or does she really doesnt mean it ?
guys, still worth it ? i keep harbourin the hopes that she will return to me one day. when she have finally woken up frm this guy. i dun wanna see her kana cheated by some ppl
Originally posted by Devil1976:She wake up...? I think you're the one who needs to WAKE UP...
You wun get well so fast.Originally posted by mitgalant:guys, r u all able to tell me what can i do now ?
i am at a total loss. i am still tryin my best. tryin not to get sad over it. tryin to do what i can to make myself happy buy its very difficult.
i knw the fastest way is to get to knw another girl and then try to forget this thing. BUT i dun wanna hurt another person cos i knw i dun truly love her. But yet i dun knw wats the fastest way that i can do to get over her. how ?
i knw i need to wake up. i knw i knw. BUT HOW ?
run against the wall fast and hard ,headfirst!Originally posted by mitgalant:guys, r u all able to tell me what can i do now ?
i am at a total loss. i am still tryin my best. tryin not to get sad over it. tryin to do what i can to make myself happy buy its very difficult.
i knw the fastest way is to get to knw another girl and then try to forget this thing. BUT i dun wanna hurt another person cos i knw i dun truly love her. But yet i dun knw wats the fastest way that i can do to get over her. how ?
Maybe u need some dose of sedatives to numb your mind..Originally posted by mitgalant:guys, r u all able to tell me what can i do now ?
The fastest way is not necessarily the best way... In this case, it's so very true...Originally posted by mitgalant:guys, r u all able to tell me what can i do now ?
I know I know. She is your first gf. So what?Originally posted by mitgalant:i know what u meant all these. hopefully time will heal me in the fastest way.
i try not to grieve over this thing and i will be strong. everythin when i see ppl that scold or give me advise all these, i will straighten out my thinkin. BUT whenever i am alone, the darn thoughts juz all came back to me and its like back to square one. i really really really wish to put an end to this. i hate it but yet i cant stop. i am goin bersek.
Don't be alone then. Try to meet up with people. Keep yourself occupied with someone around you to talk to.Originally posted by mitgalant:i know what u meant all these. hopefully time will heal me in the fastest way.
i try not to grieve over this thing and i will be strong. everythin when i see ppl that scold or give me advise all these, i will straighten out my thinkin. BUT whenever i am alone, the darn thoughts juz all came back to me and its like back to square one. i really really really wish to put an end to this. i hate it but yet i cant stop. i am goin bersek.