where to buy real pig in singapore unless steal from zooOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:You are thinking of a real pig????Girls like cute stuff toys if im not wrong right? I bought my sis a cute cute toy and she was SO happy! Well you have to satisfy her first and make her happy right?
Talking to her through the e-learning thing when you can go talk to her face-to-face makes you seem gutless.Originally posted by scuderiaboy:yea bro, i from smu.... guess so lah... next lesson i will try to eye contact and smile back at her. then after that c how it goes. if she smile back then maybe i tok to her online thru the e learning thingy.
i must juz remember not to become paiseh n look elsewhere when eye contact. i did that a couple of times during last lesson. i llok at her, she was looking at me n i looked elsewhere immediately.
toms the lesson lioa... wish me luck!Originally posted by Lorry`:so how liao ?![]()
jiayou!Originally posted by scuderiaboy:toms the lesson lioa... wish me luck!
dunno lah... cos it make me feel having a purpose in life... of being a kai zi.Originally posted by Devil1976:You know carrot head then you still let people chop you?
she at least C Cup right?Originally posted by 798:me also have a crush on tis uni gal for 2 years who also belong to same LT as me. finally get the courage to know her since last month...
but since we know each other now, she's been treating me like a carrot head, just now even ask me to become postman to deliver past year exam solution to her room.
u so clever!Originally posted by BrUtUs:she at least C Cup right?![]()
haha... know u so long in forum liao no need guess... it will only be disappointment if she isnt at least C lo...Originally posted by 798:u so clever!![]()
tink no point spend time on her ma since she only wan ur service... got better gals(in tat dept) in campus for u to prey on la...Originally posted by 798:dunno lah... cos it make me feel having a purpose in life... of being a kai zi.
-.-"Originally posted by 798:dunno lah... cos it make me feel having a purpose in life... of being a kai zi.
I think u should follow his advice, he has a point thereOriginally posted by dokono:Talking to her through the e-learning thing when you can go talk to her face-to-face makes you seem gutless.
Besides, without any real physical communication, there is no personal connection with the other party.
Online communication could mean she is patronising you. She might not even want to talk to you.
If you are that shy, you gain nothing. Remember, in this world, shy guys gain nothing. You have to force yourself to do it. Get out of your comfort zone. It is the first real step you only have to take. Women like self-assured, balanced, confident guys. Eg. James Bond.
If you are shy or choose to be, then don't blame other guys who are being aggressive. Shyness is just an excuse to put youself down. Take baby steps to cure this disease.
doko
Easy Peasy:Originally posted by scuderiaboy:Heylo ppl... i have recently gotten attracted to this girl in my class in UNi. However theres no chnace of getting to tok to her in class since she sits with her own group of friends and i sit with my own group of friends. We haven talked to each other before
I would like to know how to i get the chnace to tok to her? approaching her in class is like impossible as i do not knot her or anyone else in her group. so if i go up to talk to her everyone in the grp will be looking at me and that is quite daunting.
One way i thought of doing is thru my Uni's elearning facility. Its basically a website where you can see yr classmates who are online at the same time as well. You can then click their name n send a chat request to tok to them from there
I'm not sure if i should try to talk to her thru this way. Firstly caus i do not know how to start off since we haven talked to each other in class before. Can an of you guys gimme some guidelines as to what to msg her etc. Caus i'm thinking if thinks screw up, i still have to c her in class for the next 2 weeks although shes only in 1 class on mine per week
or is there any other way to know her??
Pls guide me alogn guys. would appreciate all your input!