Thanks to you for creating that opportunity!Originally posted by Hellraiza:wah lan become one "sian charbor thread.." zzzz lol!
Why thatOriginally posted by Hellraiza:latest update-i have asked her out this friday for a normal outing...shall see how things go.![]()
balls to you lar lols...Originally posted by Devil1976:Thanks to you for creating that opportunity!![]()
And if she don't, you will be seen as a liar?Originally posted by Hellraiza:balls to you lar lols...
anyway...on second thought, i've already made my own plans today and i have not informed her. See whether she'll call lor. lol.
It is girls like that who deserve to be mistreated by such guys in the first place.Originally posted by Hellraiza:It came out of the blue. I was working when she msged me. "I've thought it through, to be fair to you. I want to know who matters to me most now. You treat me well, i have nothing to complain...but you love me more than i love you."
Upon further probing, i discovered she still thinks of her ex, a 29 year old unemployed bastarrd who left her when he found out she was pregnant with his kid. She aborted in the end. I knew about this before we got together. I didn't mind.
What baffles me is, how could a girl still have longing for a guy who treated her like that? Is it really true that "nan bu huai nu bu ai"? I don't hate her. I'm just bloody disappointed. If she really wanted to be fair to me, she wouldn't have agreed to be with me. Sigh.
Good for her.Originally posted by Hellraiza:saw her with her new bf.
She must be a knockout.Originally posted by Hellraiza:saw her with her new bf.
Happy for u...getting out of this mess. Will be best without this kind of indecisive gal.Originally posted by Hellraiza:saw her with her new bf.
freaking heartpain lar now...Originally posted by SpeedStar:Happy for u...getting out of this mess. Will be best without this kind of indecisive gal.![]()
I thought you said you have no hard feelings for her.Originally posted by Hellraiza:freaking heartpain lar now...
chang tong bu ru duan tong. Dun waste ur time on herOriginally posted by Hellraiza:freaking heartpain lar now...
Im human lah friend. Some things you just cant control...but im really filled with hatred towards her now...Originally posted by dokono:I thought you said you have no hard feelings for her.
doko
Don't take women personally.Originally posted by Hellraiza:Im human lah friend. Some things you just cant control...but im really filled with hatred towards her now...
repeatedOriginally posted by Hellraiza:Im human lah friend. Some things you just cant control...but im really filled with hatred towards her now...
she lanjiao lar...got feelings still ask me to meet her...and when i reached she can tell me "but i with my new bf leh, you mind?" Wah on fire man...Originally posted by dothatshyt:haiyohs. ><
pls la.. the bastard so chicken. chicken until runaway from her ??
go find dat idiot norhs. scold til he chao tao. LOLS
i bet ur gf gt feeelings for u one. dont wan you to be hurt only.
she is a veri confuse lady who dun noes what she wants ....Originally posted by Hellraiza:she lanjiao lar...got feelings still ask me to meet her...and when i reached she can tell me "but i with my new bf leh, you mind?" Wah on fire man...
but phuck her, now i know what kind of bitchh she is...as you guys said thank God it ended early.
Its rather difficult for you to let go for you once loved her alot. All you can do for now is let time take care of everything. In da meantime you can consult your frens, family, matured oo and you want can tok to us here loh.Originally posted by Hellraiza:she lanjiao lar...got feelings still ask me to meet her...and when i reached she can tell me "but i with my new bf leh, you mind?" Wah on fire man...
but phuck her, now i know what kind of bitchh she is...as you guys said thank God it ended early.
Clearly, she is not the right one for you. Maybe good for a short fling but long term? nah. She is just playing with you only. It's the female ego at work here.Originally posted by Hellraiza:she lanjiao lar...got feelings still ask me to meet her...and when i reached she can tell me "but i with my new bf leh, you mind?" Wah on fire man...
Many lambs got over the fence too... Lets count them.Originally posted by Hellraiza:aiyah, it's okay lar. Got over it already.
woman are confused lot, dont know what they want most of the time hence creating the creature call confused manOriginally posted by pinkygal76:she is a veri confuse lady who dun noes what she wants ....
you dun go around confessing you got feelings for each other , ask you to meet her for god knows reason while she is with her bf??!??
The only reasons that i can think of is
a) she wants to "show off" her new bf
b) wants you to stop having any hopes of re-conciliation by behaving intimately with her new bf in front of you
BTW, is she veri young?