You liddat oso gian... piang...........Originally posted by blu_sky:100th reply!!!
more like a statement actually...Originally posted by blu_sky:100th reply!!!
Cannot meh?Originally posted by Bontakun:You liddat oso gian... piang...........![]()
Can... you still in office?Originally posted by blu_sky:Cannot meh?
lemme have a little joy in this boring office, can anot?![]()
ya man... pathetic rite?Originally posted by Bontakun:Can... you still in office?![]()
NOW still in?Originally posted by blu_sky:ya man... pathetic rite?![]()
yes... still...Originally posted by Bontakun:NOW still in?
Wah den tomolo still have to go back there to work again har? camp for da nite loh...Originally posted by blu_sky:yes... still...![]()
ya, still gotta come in early tom. these days money very hard to earn!Originally posted by Bontakun:Wah den tomolo still have to go back there to work again har? camp for da nite loh...
At least you are earning $$$ leh.Originally posted by blu_sky:ya, still gotta come in early tom. these days money very hard to earn!
Originally posted by blu_sky:100th reply!!!
Originally posted by Yunhaier:![]()
Cheers
You work shift one ar....?Originally posted by blu_sky:yes... still...![]()
Nope... official hours is office hours...Originally posted by Devil1976:You work shift one ar....?
Originally posted by blu_sky:Nope... official hours is office hours...
Originally posted by Hellraiza:wah lan become one "sian charbor thread.." zzzz lol!
Take it easy. Men are usually the last to know what happened in their r/s.Originally posted by TVaddict:Threadstarter, i can understand how u feel..
recently, i experienced something like this as well but in my case, she's not pregnant. anyway the sudden break off is the same. at least u know the reason. for my case, i dunno what's exactly the reason...
Actually I also trying to snatch the 100th post reply.Originally posted by blu_sky:
sorry?![]()
haha..still want to crawl back?Originally posted by Hellraiza:latest update-i have asked her out this friday for a normal outing...shall see how things go.![]()
-.-"Originally posted by Yunhaier:Actually I also trying to snatch the 100th post reply.![]()
This one learn from Devil one...![]()
Cheers