Originally posted by Bontakun:Blasphemy~~~ Burn yoo alive~~~!!!![]()
Liddat can cook more food. -OO-
Fossil fuel? Tink sell got more $$$.Originally posted by choco B:Haha I'm old == fossil fuel
Careful fat splatters when heated !
Originally posted by elindra:No la I forgot to add the some in front![]()
Ya the someone did with a hint of a hissy fitOriginally posted by choco B:No worries someone will remind you if you forget![]()
That's why I told dear to take a break!Originally posted by NekoRin:yeah. Me and another friend just concluded that WoW is affecting the moods of our fellow friends. They become super emo and frustrated after contact with that game.... haiz![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
Wahahha Don is here today tooOriginally posted by the_don:Dear Starter of this Thread,
most of the guys i know from WoW r emo. maybe games attract emo guys? maybe mmorpgs let these guys reveal their "child-side"? personnally i would not call it emo. i call it "immature" & "inapt at communication".
If you fren can't take criticism or is overly sensitive about the comments you make, you can either
1) pwn his a$$ in game
2) try to play mummy and side-step around him
Another thing to consider is yourself. Think about the tone, words used, body language when you gave him your constructive criticism. Some times words come out but not the way we intend it to be.
Chill dude/dudette. Have fun playing WoW. Alliance is EZ-mode now but once BC is out, we r all on equal ground(Btw, I'm Horde too, which server r u on?)
pengz...now he taking a break from the game leh, dun encourage him to go back and spend 5 hours per day on that game!Originally posted by the_don:Dear Starter of this Thread,
most of the guys i know from WoW r emo. maybe games attract emo guys? maybe mmorpgs let these guys reveal their "child-side"? personnally i would not call it emo. i call it "immature" & "inapt at communication".
If you fren can't take criticism or is overly sensitive about the comments you make, you can either
1) pwn his a$$ in game
Another thing to consider is yourself. Think about the tone, words used, body language when you gave him your constructive criticism. Some times words come out but not the way we intend it to be.
Chill dude/dudette. Have fun playing WoW. Alliance is EZ-mode now but once BC is out, we r all on equal ground(Btw, I'm Horde too, which server r u on?)
hehe i self-initiated a break a week agoOriginally posted by rainee:That's why I told dear to take a break!![]()
hehe...before dat i oso got say cannot spend too much time in the game oso ma...cannot neglect other things in life worOriginally posted by NekoRin:hehe i self-initiated a break a week ago
The problem is, the topics are often non-WoW related. Like font color of my friend's blog for example. And another friend who accused another friend of mine of ignoring him when she gave him (A hunter) 2 stacks of water and me (a druid/healer) 3stacks of water before raiding starts.Originally posted by the_don:Dear Starter of this Thread,
1) pwn his a$$ in game
I one of those sane one i guess lolx, so bhbOriginally posted by choco B:To be fair I know of some male gamers who are ... perfectly sane
Abit of an a-hole sometimes la but you know guys LOL
yeah, but often of a times, the emo friends of mine don't have other stuff to do besides WoWing....Originally posted by elindra:I think they are taking the game too seriously and need a break
Just make it a guild culture to encourage breaks and time-off for irl issues
me can testify to thatOriginally posted by NekoRin:I one of those sane one i guess lolx, so bhb![]()
i think tonight is MC for my guild. 2hours 20mins is how long rag has to live once we start.Originally posted by elindra:Wahahha Don is here today too
Yeah Alliance is EZ-modeSo many changes coming up in BC
I think I can't go home in time to down Razor and Broodlord tonight![]()
hahaha 5hours only?? small timer... i use to spend 7pm - 1am on week days and 11am-12midnight on weekends on WoW.Originally posted by rainee:pengz...now he taking a break from the game leh, dun encourage him to go back and spend 5 hours per day on that game!![]()
u have a gf at dat time? she never complains?Originally posted by the_don:hahaha 5hours only?? small timer... i use to spend 7pm - 1am on week days and 11am-12midnight on weekends on WoW.![]()
hahhaha u got interesting frens but they are not rare!Originally posted by NekoRin:The problem is, the topics are often non-WoW related. Like font color of my friend's blog for example. And another friend who accused another friend of mine of ignoring him when she gave him (A hunter) 2 stacks of water and me (a druid/healer) 3stacks of water before raiding starts.
I'm in MaelStorm PVPRP
MC is always on Sat as most of the guys go out with their GFs and we don't have enough people online.Originally posted by the_don:i think tonight is MC for my guild. 2hours 20mins is how long rag has to live once we start.
BWL will probably be thurs and fri but i'm not going due to RL commitments. usually we kill to chrom then leave nef for next day but that might change cos we r pwn-ing his ass without flasks oready.
AQ40 baby!
Don is female like meOriginally posted by rainee:u have a gf at dat time? she never complains?
or maybe she is playing that game oso, if like dat i got nothing to say![]()