./giggleOriginally posted by rainee:u have a gf at dat time? she never complains?
or maybe she is playing that game oso, if like dat i got nothing to say![]()
wellOriginally posted by the_don:hahaha 5hours only?? small timer... i use to spend 7pm - 1am on week days and 11am-12midnight on weekends on WoW.![]()
yea yea, i just notice she is a female...oops pai sehOriginally posted by elindra:Don is female like me
Anyway I play from 8pm - 12am on weekdays
3pm - 2am on Saturdays
11am - 12am on Sundays
Be happy your darling only plays 5 hrs daily![]()
lol we got same problem. when pple go out with gf/bf means no 40 man raid. but i prefer a small dynamic guild so things like this we jsut accept.Originally posted by elindra:MC is always on Sat as most of the guys go out with their GFs and we don't have enough people online.
We downed Chrom more easily than Nef, but to date, the boss that we tend to have trouble with still is Razorgore....not because of anything but alot of ppl tend to DC in his roomincluding me
Bad if you are one of the kiters.
We are skipping AQ40 for Nex
First run might be this Sat
Originally posted by rainee:yea yea, i just notice she is a female...oops pai seh
hehe yea...but he oso got a lot of other commitments, so trying to get him to cut down on gaming so dat he can have more time to do other stuff![]()
lolz for option cOriginally posted by the_don:./giggle
i do that cos my boyboy does that. if i dun play no way to spend time with him lol.
in the end i got full tier 1 before him. ./flex
usually we encourage our guildies to
a) get their gf or bf to play also
b) go spend time with bf/gf on tuesdays and non raiding days
c) dun have a bf or gf. jsut cyber with all the fake-gals in game![]()
hmm sad to say my guild is still stuck at MC, cuz the MT..... got serious aggro with his gf (going to be fiancee) and she made him chose between WoW and her.Originally posted by the_don:lol we got same problem. when pple go out with gf/bf means no 40 man raid. but i prefer a small dynamic guild so things like this we jsut accept.
my guild was damn suay when we did chrom (before blizzard nerfed it). we keep getting time-laspe chrom. then when we get to nef, we get black/blue, black/red, red/blue, etc kind of sh1t combi. but he is died now so we r happy.
my guild considering doing the same as wat u r planning but a lot of guys wan to get their tier2.5 so majority wins![]()
lol maybe they should make WoW a controlled substance too!Originally posted by choco B:Maybe WoW should have a... like a support group
For the overly-addicted LOL (normal addiction is OK) So that they can manage their lives with gaming.
And another support group for the WoW-widow
ya lolx. Anyway after the 1st couple of pages I know what to do. Ask my GL to give them a few weeks breakOriginally posted by rainee:this thread has now become a WoW thread![]()
Our guys decided that not worth wasting time in AQ40 because BC is coming out soonOriginally posted by the_don:lol we got same problem. when pple go out with gf/bf means no 40 man raid. but i prefer a small dynamic guild so things like this we jsut accept.
my guild was damn suay when we did chrom (before blizzard nerfed it). we keep getting time-laspe chrom. then when we get to nef, we get black/blue, black/red, red/blue, etc kind of sh1t combi. but he is died now so we r happy.
my guild considering doing the same as wat u r planning but a lot of guys wan to get their tier2.5 so majority wins![]()
This is small problem whatOriginally posted by NekoRin:hmm sad to say my guild is still stuck at MC, cuz the MT..... got serious aggro with his gf (going to be fiancee) and she made him chose between WoW and her.![]()
Originally posted by the_don:the WoW-widow support group has oready been formed. it;s called "MapleStory"![]()
last time i used to play dat...i tink if i m still playing dat, wun have time to go out oso le...i was pretty into it last time...then spent a lot of money buying the items...now think back abt it seems so silly and wasteful...Originally posted by the_don:lol maybe they should make WoW a controlled substance too!
the WoW-widow support group has oready been formed. it;s called "MapleStory"![]()
me everyday oso playing this gameOriginally posted by the_don:WoW is the greatest mmorpg on earth!
i love dressing up in twill set and going to AV to leech exp!
actually i play a lot less now. got new game to play, it's called "Real Life Work"![]()
Hands off Don!Originally posted by the_don:Neko, if u r horde, just transfer over to my guild la! MC/Ony is like UBRS to us now. if u come u get gear like nobody's business. i'm on dragonmaw (pvp)
lol i would insult you la. u r choco! one of the nicest forumite i know.Originally posted by choco B:I'm not a gamer but I believe that was an insult![]()
Originally posted by the_don:lol i would insult you la. u r choco! one of the nicest forumite i know.
what i mean is that the wow-widows r usually those who prefer cutesy game like maplestory so their other halfs should get them hooked on it. less agro = more time for WoW![]()
dun tink dear will ever leave his guild, they are his real life frens tooOriginally posted by elindra:Hands off Don!
I told Neko earlier if he is horde, transfer to Jubei'tois coz MC/Ony is like UBRS to us too and we basically DE everything most of the time![]()
Neko, if u are guy, my guild has at least 18 gals below the age of 20 who are active gamers and ARE PRETTY IN REAL LIFE.Originally posted by elindra:Hands off Don!
I told Neko earlier if he is horde, transfer to Jubei'tois coz MC/Ony is like UBRS to us too and we basically DE everything most of the time![]()
aiyoh so boring to watch. u should just take your darling's card and go shopping. that one more fun. (shopping > wow)Originally posted by choco B:Eh, no actually I don't play maple. I tried it but it was just... inane @_@
I'm a bad gamer la. But good cheerleader leh !Can sit for hours watching pple play
There's a better game.... called Life™Originally posted by the_don:WoW is the greatest mmorpg on earth!
i love dressing up in twill set and going to AV to leech exp!
actually i play a lot less now. got new game to play, it's called "Real Life Work"![]()
Originally posted by the_don:Neko, if u are guy, my guild has at least 18 gals below the age of 20 who are active gamers and ARE PRETTY IN REAL LIFE.
if u are a gal, my guild has lots of CUTE, RICH, BMW drivers who would run you through any instance that u need
if u are gay, my raid leader is gay and rich
lots of perks! come over to dragonmaw!!! elindra u too!!![]()