Originally posted by mayday80:yeah.. all my cellphone chargers, laptop charger, passport, 80% of my wardrobe and 90% of my toiletries.
Talk about a good start to the year!
I just called the baggage and I think thye found the bag! Now I can finally have a roof over my head! And officially say my trip is over!![]()
omg... can someone tell me how my year will look? I'm only in day three now! LOLOriginally posted by sunny6110:![]()
Not a Bad Start![]()
ok lah... mine aint any better.Originally posted by mayday80:omg... can someone tell me how my year will look? I'm only in day three now! LOL![]()
wah.... 2007 a year for Singles leh...Originally posted by blu_sky:ok lah... mine aint any better.
im single again!!!!![]()
Oh my !Originally posted by blu_sky:ok lah... mine aint any better.
im single again!!!!![]()
End of the year is always a break up season!Originally posted by sunny6110:wah.... 2007 a year for Singles leh...![]()
Your space is married and old leh....Originally posted by dokono:Oh my !
Space will come find you soon haha...
doko
How come huh?? then how come no public Hol. declared along wif it??Originally posted by blu_sky:End of the year is always a break up season!
Are you ok?Originally posted by blu_sky:End of the year is always a break up season!
date me la! I'm niceOriginally posted by blu_sky:ok lah... mine aint any better.
im single again!!!!![]()
hehe.... ya, everyone break up in time to save xmas pressie and valentine's day pressent.Originally posted by sunny6110:How come huh?? then how come no public Hol. declared along wif it??![]()
so you have met up with him haha..Originally posted by blu_sky:Your space is married and old leh....
Yes, i am ok.Originally posted by dokono:Are you ok?
You don't sound sad.
doko
I oso wan air ticx~!!Originally posted by mayday80:date me la! I'm nice![]()
ah? no lah.... he posted in my thread when quarreling with me!Originally posted by dokono:so you have met up with him haha..
doko
nah...Im not qualified. You are. hehe...Originally posted by blu_sky:ah? no lah.... he posted in my thread when quarreling with me!
aiyo, u realli miss him hor?
Date you, got french cuisine in Paris bo?Originally posted by mayday80:date me la! I'm nice![]()
you guy or girl first?Originally posted by sunny6110:I oso wan air ticx~!!![]()
huh huh?? wat wat?? who who?? anything me dunno or shouldn't know??Originally posted by blu_sky:ah? no lah.... he posted in my thread when quarreling with me!
aiyo, u realli miss him hor?
but u keep mentioning him! i never!!!Originally posted by dokono:nah...Im not qualified. You are. hehe...
doko
Waah... now you think I'm some big carrot head! I'm nice but I'm not rich k? lolOriginally posted by blu_sky:Date you, got french cuisine in Paris bo?![]()
Then just nice, you can try sunny. i think he is a guyOriginally posted by mayday80:you guy or girl first?
I'm scared of girls for the moment. Let my fingers heal from playing with fire first ok?![]()
i promise i wont complain about the weather,Originally posted by mayday80:Waah... now you think I'm some big carrot head! I'm nice but I'm not rich k? lol
I thought you missed quarrelling with him huh? You missed a good buddy. I was just reminding youOriginally posted by blu_sky:but u keep mentioning him! i never!!!![]()
Great Judgement~Originally posted by blu_sky:Then just nice, you can try sunny. i think he is a guy![]()