mayday what are you waiting for?Originally posted by blu_sky:i promise i wont complain about the weather,
i wont play with my phone when dining,
and i can take budget air.
i will stay an angel throughout the meal![]()
will u look after his lugguage??Originally posted by blu_sky:i promise i wont complain about the weather,
i wont play with my phone when dining,
and i can take budget air.
i will stay an angel throughout the meal![]()
Better judgement than youOriginally posted by sunny6110:Great Judgement~![]()
hahhaa!!!!Originally posted by sunny6110:will u look after his lugguage??![]()
he still looking for his lost luggageOriginally posted by dokono:mayday what are you waiting for?
doko
tat wasn't intentionally-made judgement...Originally posted by blu_sky:Better judgement than you![]()
i oso never intentionally make that judgement, but i still got it rite!!!Originally posted by sunny6110:tat wasn't intentionally-made judgement...
no count~![]()
pay for his flight??Originally posted by blu_sky:hahhaa!!!!
of course, anytime![]()
im sorry, i'm not a lady who pays for men.Originally posted by sunny6110:pay for his flight??
Tat is Luck~Originally posted by blu_sky:i oso never intentionally make that judgement, but i still got it rite!!!
my judgement better than you!!!!![]()
You help him look for it? He will treat you nicer than the previous girl.Originally posted by blu_sky:he still looking for his lost luggage![]()
hey.... watever!!!! i got better luck than you thenOriginally posted by sunny6110:Tat is Luck~![]()
LOL!!! you kidding! he is too young for meOriginally posted by dokono:You help him look for it? He will treat you nicer than the previous girl.
doko
Age is nv a barrier....Originally posted by blu_sky:LOL!!! you kidding! he is too young for me![]()
you lah....keep diggin him!Originally posted by sunny6110:TS intimidated le la... MIA le![]()
But he is still studying!!!!Originally posted by sunny6110:Age is nv a barrier....
Be Brave
U not guilty meh??Originally posted by blu_sky:you lah....keep diggin him!![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:U not guilty meh??![]()
Should be glad that He is preparing for His Greater Future...Originally posted by blu_sky:But he is still studying!!!!![]()
Correction~ I meant *Your FutureOriginally posted by sunny6110:Should be glad that He is preparing for His Greater Future...
Dig, dig, dig! wait i oso run away then you know!Originally posted by sunny6110:Correction~ I meant *Your Future![]()
OK~!!!!Originally posted by blu_sky:Dig, dig, dig! wait i oso run away then you know!
then you got to go orchard to get free hugs!!!![]()
skali space is actually sunny's clone hahaha...Originally posted by blu_sky:Dig, dig, dig! wait i oso run away then you know!
then you got to go orchard to get free hugs!!!![]()
Nah... I'm a more romantic person..Originally posted by dokono:skali space is actually sunny's clone hahaha...
doko