Well...you could have a romantic side.Originally posted by sunny6110:Nah... I'm a more romantic person..![]()
ya, so romantic that you will roam around the streets looking for distracted galsOriginally posted by sunny6110:Nah... I'm a more romantic person..![]()
Originally posted by blu_sky:ya, so romantic that you will roam around the streets looking for distracted gals![]()
my office no cute guysOriginally posted by dokono:Im sure blu_sky will be hitched soon again.
Maybe some office guy at the corner is eyeing her haha..
doko
i never search you, you are just all over the places!!!Originally posted by sunny6110:![]()
U searched mE~!!!!
I'm violated~!! Nobody wan me How??![]()
U meant your mind??Originally posted by blu_sky:i never search you, you are just all over the places!!!![]()
so what's this abt girls not going for looks uh?Originally posted by blu_sky:my office no cute guys![]()
I know liao~!! u r the TS for the bf overseas de~Originally posted by blu_sky:ya, so romantic that you will roam around the streets looking for distracted gals![]()
i never say looks is not important (for me)Originally posted by dokono:so what's this abt girls not going for looks uh?
doko
wah!!! you dun anyhow say leh... i got no bf!!!Originally posted by sunny6110:I know liao~!! u r the TS for the bf overseas de~![]()
kekeke... Anyway I have plans to travel to San Fran this april, then Tokyo this june. We can arrange other trips after that la!Originally posted by blu_sky:i promise i wont complain about the weather,
i wont play with my phone when dining,
and i can take budget air.
i will stay an angel throughout the meal![]()
LOL!Originally posted by mayday80:kekeke... Anyway I have plans to travel to San Fran this april, then Tokyo this june. We can arrange other trips after that la!
Hey are you that shallow?Originally posted by blu_sky:i never say looks is not important (for me)![]()
yes, i think i am shallow in some ways. and i m not afraid to show itOriginally posted by dokono:Hey are you that shallow?
Don't worry, with your looks(I hope you are cute), there will be guys hounding for your number.
doko
Back from lunch la... I'm nuaing at workOriginally posted by blu_sky:LOL!
TS, you still around ah?
when people pass such remarks, you juz listen. most of the time, people say say only.Originally posted by mayday80:Yeah yeah... the girl also say no guy wants.
The two years since we last met... she met many guys also... she had a bf and is going out with another guy now. Next time I hear a girl say nobody wants... I'll know it's just a lame lie.
I say I no girls want... anyone believe?![]()
Yeah la... people always joking about such things anyway. I have friends who attached also say nobody want... but say like that means gonna break anyway.Originally posted by blu_sky:when people pass such remarks, you juz listen. most of the time, people say say only.![]()
Doko... the reason why I interested in the girl in the first place is she is direct. But now I know being direct is only one of the things I like in a girl. Just being direct alone is not enough for me now.Originally posted by dokono:blu_sky,
not that Im sucking up to you, sometimes you are one of the most direct females I have encountered.
Are you like that in real life?
doko
Of course.Originally posted by mayday80:Doko... the reason why I interested in the girl in the first place is she is direct. But now I know being direct is only one of the things I like in a girl. Just being direct alone is not enough for me now.
distance is definitely one problem. but that's something i can't do about.Originally posted by dokono:Of course.
The reason I suspected the girl did not like you is because I don't know what you did to her or what you say to her, then she suddenly just lost interest. If she is young, she loses interest even faster.
Your mistake is not ensuring she falls madly in love with you. When she falls madly in love with you, you can do anything for her.
doko