but no matter how success you are, she will always think that your are useless?Originally posted by Pitot:Show her that you are not useless.
What is she saying? If she keeps saying ur useless, ask her why ?Originally posted by BabyTea:but no matter how success you are, she will always think that your are useless?
Then it depends how you take it.Originally posted by BabyTea:but no matter how success you are, she will always think that your are useless?
no crapping in AA....Originally posted by dothatshyt:scold her, if dun dare, get someone to beat her up.
or... u ren ..
next time.. ur parents old.. u say them useless back XD
Move out. It will be a more peaceful solution for a time being. Since your mum most likely has her mind set that way and let the other sibling take care of her.Originally posted by BabyTea:when she keep saying that you are the most useless as compare to your sibling?
so good sia.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Since young, parents never give me stress..
if I done good results, they would be happy and proud of me.
If I din do well, they would say well, as long as I have put in my best, it doesn't matter.
lucky my mum dun show favouritism.
tho i know she also dotes on me too.![]()
got.Originally posted by Ito_^:so good sia.u got siblings? never compare here compare there meh?
woooo.Originally posted by browniebaobao:got.
one elder sis and one younger bro.
Never compare.![]()
x2!Originally posted by Pitot:Show her that you are not useless.
if u r really useless, then work hard to be not useless.Originally posted by BabyTea:but no matter how success you are, she will always think that your are useless?
Oso we should be thankful we got a complete family.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Be thankful you all got mothers..
+1.Originally posted by fudgester:My dad has always looked down and me and thought that I was useless compared to my older brother.
So I showed him that I'm not useless. It took many, many years, but I think he's finally starting to wake up his freakin' ideas.
So work hard, and show your mum that you're not useless. If she still thinks that you are, then toss aside whatever your mum says about your being useless - you know that deep inside, it's a whole lot of hot air.
You're only useless if you believe in what she says.
I hope this is NOT what its going to happen to my younger brother... Better prepare...Originally posted by Pitot:+1.
reinforces what i want to say.
Whats wrong?Originally posted by Bontakun:I hope this is NOT what its going to happen to my younger brother... Better prepare...