I have bf already.Originally posted by missqi:You be his gf lah.![]()
Think he told me he join some outing for some events or churches, but still no help. Maybe he is born plained,bored and quiet i guess. nothing special, abit of pimple. But he has a good,kind personality, help me in this and that. Too bad i attached.Originally posted by FireIce:join sgforums lah
and attend outings
very fast can find one
can try sgpals oso
You beat me to this reply...Originally posted by missqi:You be his gf lah.![]()
never say die!Originally posted by Meilin86:Think he told me he join some outing for some events or churches, but still no help.
Hah..dun say them. Make me angry. They want Suai-Ge (Handsome one) and at least 180 plus, must like Korean or J-pop stars.Originally posted by Parka:Intro some girl-friends of yours to him
he is jz too stressed... the more u wan it the more u wun get... so he need to relax and jz talk to gals like talking to his guy frens... y not u give him a makeover? or bring him to get some lucky charm for love life...Originally posted by Meilin86:I have a Singaporean Guy friend, say Kenny(cannot say real name) ") who i know outside. To me,he is a average looking,average income guy, kind and courtesy, athough he may be a bit quiet and abit old fashion type,speak slowly. A Nice Guy,Gentlemen, Guai Guai type one. i said.
But Kenny is 26 but had never had a relationship before. I am thinking such a nice guy, why no girls like him. It is so pity to be single. He told me that he had been so lonely for so many years. His expectation is not high, as long the girl is sweet and able to communicate is enough.
Kenny told me he had try to find girls on friendster,and dunno other websites(those can find friends one). Even on the street or friend's friends, Either he get silent treatment or rejected. So sad of him
As for me as a girl, I am not really understand what other girls think too. What problems is Kenny facing, what should Kenny do for relationship to come to him? What should he change?
Is it instead of being a Nice Guy to have relationships, he got rejected? No Look like 5566?Talents? No vocal speech like the speaker?
I am surprised that no other gals ever sms him nor call him. But i take initiative to call and console him.
Any guys also suffered from this problem can stand up and discussed
Gals can post your feeling/opinion/suggestion on this Nice man,Kenny.![]()
u got the answers... he needs more active lifestyle... ask him go join CC events also can... or SDS before the close shop... pimple can ask him change his diet and keep himself clean...Originally posted by Meilin86:Think he told me he join some outing for some events or churches, but still no help. Maybe he is born plained,bored and quiet i guess. nothing special, abit of pimple. But he has a good,kind personality, help me in this and that. Too bad i attached.
Haha. You are veRy CuTe!Originally posted by pierre^^:hmmmm
first lets take care of the pimples
em oratane?
kk
den nxt we take on his weight.. is he skinny? den go gym pls
Is he fat? den go gym pls
Is he average size? den go gym pls
kk
nxt is clothing sense
pls forget abt shopping centre like vivo and orchard, too ex le
try bugis street and queensway, prepare abt em 300 (excluding shoes k)
kk
nxt hor is his personality, make him open his mouth
ask him to talk and talk and talk
he needs some courage so pls invite him play true or dare and only give him the dare option pls
after a few dare he should be brave enuff
kk
last but not least
there is an outing on this sat at chomp chomp, ask him search the link himself where to meet, or ask tamago
and theres one more at UOC, but no girls so dun bother
kk
That's true. I don't find anything special on them. I still prefer a neighbourhood next-door plain guy.Originally posted by Cenarious:i think 5566 are ugly
Originally posted by Meilin86:Haha. You are veRy CuTe!![]()
Well, it is not wrong for them to choose what they want for their life, but this has become more and more prevalent over the years. It wasn't like this before... as long as I could recall...Originally posted by Meilin86:Hah..dun say them. Make me angry. They want Suai-Ge (Handsome one) and at least 180 plus, must like Korean or J-pop stars.
Face and height are destinated, how to change? Ugly and short guy most likely lose out to these Huge handsome Tarzan.
i tink the captain and the guy who appear in the wang xin ling mtv nt badOriginally posted by Cenarious:i think 5566 are ugly
eh BBB u wan to gao Jie Di Lian ahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:duno him personally so cannot jump to conclusion..
intro him to me lah~~ then i will tell u wat's wrong with him.![]()
I'll vouch for that.Originally posted by BrUtUs:he is jz too stressed... the more u wan it the more u wun get... so he need to relax and jz talk to gals like talking to his guy frens... y not u give him a makeover? or bring him to get some lucky charm for love life...
His personalities sometimes like the actor(Doctor)act in He Lang chun(Holland Village) with Chen Li Ping. That doctor like Chen LiPing very much but he always got this stammering problem.Originally posted by browniebaobao:duno him personally so cannot jump to conclusion..
intro him to me lah~~ then i will tell u wat's wrong with him.![]()
soli hor, im younger than him.Originally posted by pierre^^:eh BBB u wan to gao Jie Di Lian ah