let's say time goes back and u're not attached. Kenny and ur current bf both hope to get ur love. Who will u choose and why?Originally posted by Meilin86:I have bf already.![]()
Who knows? You may not have to make any decision at all.Originally posted by browniebaobao:cannot.. later i headache duno who to choose.![]()
oei oei!! Si Yun!Originally posted by Yunhaier:Who knows? You may not have to make any decision at all.![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by browniebaobao:oei oei!! Si Yun!![]()
I will choose him. In aspect of character and altitute, he is better than my bf. He is a truly a gentleman athough he may be quiet which some girls might find him creepy and wield. Usually, I will be the one who chat the most, he is able to reply me and communicate to me well. I find him okay although to other girls,it is a turned-off. I am the only girl i guess who Kenny can talk to his problem to.Originally posted by UandMe:let's say time goes back and u're not attached. Kenny and ur current bf both hope to get ur love. Who will u choose and why?
Originally posted by Meilin86:I will choose him. In aspect of character and altitute, he is better than my bf. He is a truly a gentleman athough he may be quiet which some girls might find him creepy and wield. Usually, I will be the one who chat the most, he is able to reply me and communicate to me well. I find him okay although to other girls,it is a turned-off. I am the only girl i guess who Kenny can talk to his problem to.
or
or maybe
hai meh?Originally posted by Yunhaier:As in, don't need to make decision because there's only one candidate?
Mei you mo qi in thoughts leh...
Cheers
but it's now that u two has become quite close frens that u really knows him well and feel that his character and attitude are good. But it's might also be because u're already attached and kenny feels easier to really open up to u since he's less afraid that u will mistaken him as having a liking for u.Originally posted by Meilin86:I will choose him. In aspect of character and altitute, he is better than my bf. He is a truly a gentleman athough he may be quiet which some girls might find him creepy and wield. Usually, I will be the one who chat the most, he is able to reply me and communicate to me well. I find him okay although to other girls,it is a turned-off. I am the only girl i guess who Kenny can talk to his problem to.
i will choose him. In aspect of character and altitute, he is better than my bf. He is a truly a gentleman athough he may be quiet which some girls might find him creepy and wield. Usually, I will be the one who chat the most, he is able to reply me and communicate to me well. I find him okay although to other girls,it is a turned-off. I am the only girl i guess who Kenny can talk to his problem to.A guy with a gold of heart is like a treasure...Unique in many ways...Its like something thats very hard to come by...
I think Kenny has no problems communicating with girls like you. Most girls, who are very practical, who wants handsome hunks and Jerry Yen face types, will most likely not fall for him. But it is still not entirely impossible for Kenny win them over.Originally posted by Meilin86:I will choose him. In aspect of character and altitute, he is better than my bf. He is a truly a gentleman athough he may be quiet which some girls might find him creepy and wield. Usually, I will be the one who chat the most, he is able to reply me and communicate to me well. I find him okay although to other girls,it is a turned-off. I am the only girl i guess who Kenny can talk to his problem to.
who saysOriginally posted by browniebaobao:hai meh?
sounds more like nobody wants me, so i dun have to choose.![]()
Mai tu liao lar!!!!!!!Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:who saysi wan i wan
Perhaps Kenny is the ONE for you hahahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:hai meh?
sounds more like nobody wants me, so i dun have to choose.![]()
Kenny have mentioned that he fond of me, but I can say he is nice Gentleman that he will not break other loving relationship and becoming a third-party. He dun wish to see that.Originally posted by dokono:Perhaps Kenny is the ONE for you hahaha
doko
Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:who saysi wan i wan
something that another guy would not hesitate on, it might be a big reason why he's still single till now. he needs to reach out to take what he wants and understand that no guys would give quarter when it comes to relationshipsOriginally posted by Meilin86:Kenny have mentioned that he fond of me, but I can say he is nice Gentleman that he will not break other loving relationship and becoming a third-party. He dun wish to see that.
agree... girls seem to like to 'complain' to their gal friends how their bf are so bastards but secretly they like it. I could never understandOriginally posted by Seth35:A guy with a gold of heart is like a treasure...Unique in many ways...Its like something thats very hard to come by...
sadly guys like that tend to be mistreated.... Thats the very sad part...
hahaha...Originally posted by mayday80:agree... girls seem to like to 'complain' to their gal friends how their bf are so bastards but secretly they like it. I could never understand![]()
impossible UNLESS he is gayOriginally posted by sunny6110:I hv a fren...
25 yrs of age
1.8m in height
average looking, if not, above average
nice built
likes sports
declared $3.5k per month income ( maybe alot more I suspect)
sales line
quite humorous
no gf till now, not even a single one since 1st cry
blushes when he talks to pretty ladies
And he's a VIRGIN~!!!
This case how huh?
My best fren leh...