lol lame they choose pple by height and weight and character does not matter suit the modern society trend wellOriginally posted by Meilin86:Hah..dun say them. Make me angry. They want Suai-Ge (Handsome one) and at least 180 plus, must like Korean or J-pop stars.
Face and height are destinated, how to change? Ugly and short guy most likely lose out to these Huge handsome Tarzan.
not all self-esteem applies to relationship what ; same as not all beautiful gals definitely have bfs ( met someOriginally posted by nullifi3d:The truth shall be revealed!
I AM KENNY!![]()
Nah, just joking. I'm going through the same situatin just that i'm only 6 yrs younger than he is.
My only advice is to keep he's self-esteem as high as possible and be open to making new frens.
Theres really nothing wrong with being single; heck i've been single for 2 decades. XD. <----How pathetic
Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:bbb cannot you are mine![]()
oei~~~Originally posted by Yunhaier:Mai tu liao is not pua kang tao leh....
*Private joke*
Before MAY!![]()
Cheers
I sense that soon when Kenny is here, BBB will find true love.Originally posted by browniebaobao:oei~~~
before May nothing will work out leh..
why nv thank me?Originally posted by Meilin86:Thanks Yunhaier and donoko.
I have read "IMPT OPINION..Being single is good actually".. the same thread under AA. Being single can be a good thing too. No worries on your partners.![]()
Originally posted by dokono:I sense that soon when Kenny is here, BBB will find true love.
doko
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
simi la..
u also wana chao xin over my love life ar?
gees..
Yes. Kenny tried 2 times before I heard from him in the conversation, wooing a next door plain jane. He even got her handphone number. The ending, u know one. In the end he suffered from Silent Treatment again. He had told the girls that he just want to make friend that's all, no mention about relationship at all.Originally posted by Ito_^:got a neighbourhood next-door plain jane for me to hook up with?![]()
ask him come approach me lor.Originally posted by Meilin86:Yes. Kenny tried 2 times before I heard from him in the conversation, wooing a next door plain jane. He even got her handphone number. The ending, u know one. In the end he suffered from Silent Treatment again. He had told the girls that he just want to make friend that's all, no mention about relationship at all.
This failure add up to hurt to his confidence. Feel so sad for him. So bad right, some more is plain Jane![]()
Could it be that Kenny is so used to rejection, that he took the silent treatment as rejection? Kenny needs to work on his behaviour I think.Originally posted by Meilin86:Yes. Kenny tried 2 times before I heard from him in the conversation, wooing a next door plain jane. He even got her handphone number. The ending, u know one. In the end he suffered from Silent Treatment again. He had told the girls that he just want to make friend that's all, no mention about relationship at all.
This failure add up to hurt to his confidence. Feel so sad for him. So bad right, some more is plain Jane![]()
HaHa. Must thanks to browniebaobao and others in this thread, CoNtributing to the thread too. Must ask the moderator to set up panel of Honours to give those contributors for helping needy in any thread in AA. Put some cute stars or hearts next to their nickname.Originally posted by browniebaobao:why nv thank me?
side track a bit, cannot find a seat to eat during lunch time in raffles place?
tell u wat, always go lunch with a few colleagues, sure can find place.![]()
As long as don't put tissue paper to book seats can liao.Originally posted by Meilin86:HaHa. Must thanks to browniebaobao, CoNtributing to the thread too. Must ask the moderator to set up panel of Honours to give those contributors for helping needy in AA. Put some stars or hearts next to their nickname.
I go lunch with colleagues, more colleagues = Harder to find seat. Go alone is much easier, just slot in to any open seat can liao.
aiya..Originally posted by Meilin86:HaHa. Must thanks to browniebaobao, CoNtributing to the thread too. Must ask the moderator to set up panel of Honours to give those contributors for helping needy in AA. Put some stars or hearts next to their nickname.
I go lunch with colleagues, more colleagues = Harder to find seat. Go alone is much easier, just slot in to any open seat can liao.
There's such possibilities. Haven't ask him much on this.Originally posted by dokono:Could it be that Kenny is so used to rejection, that he took the silent treatment as rejection? Kenny needs to work on his behaviour I think.
doko
Agree. It is so strange to eat with stranger. Some of the office worker keep staring at me, it's so difficult to enjoy the food there. Nah, actually eating during lunch hour is to curb the hunger, not to enjoy the food one.Originally posted by Ito_^:aiya..
u sui bian ma.
some ppl like me cannot share table one. eat must have at least half a table without having to stare at some stranger while eating, otherwise i rather dun eat.
Why don't you ask him how he approach girls? How does he talk to them?Originally posted by Meilin86:There's such possibilities. Haven't ask him much on this.
you are welcome.Originally posted by Meilin86:HaHa. Must thanks to browniebaobao and others in this thread, CoNtributing to the thread too. Must ask the moderator to set up panel of Honours to give those contributors for helping needy in any thread in AA. Put some cute stars or hearts next to their nickname.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:ask him come approach me lor.
i will be fren enough to chat with him de..
as long as he's not pervert or flower heart big carrot, i wun reject him.![]()
cannot.. later i headache duno who to choose.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Hahahahahhaa.... ok after May!
Meilin... please introduce him to bbb after May. Thanks.![]()
Cheers