if u did, u = zaiOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i tink my phone bill will bust if i were to sms to thailand everyday![]()
y not u leave ur hp no here...Originally posted by browniebaobao:I did.
'did' coz im currently single.
erm.. a morning sms from a loved one will make my day. Naturally, I hope he will be happy everyday and know that I care. A good start of the day is important ba.
Juz a simple 'good morning, have a nice day!' is sweet enough for me.. or maybe im juz easily contented ba..![]()
u got a thai gf ar?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tink my phone bill will bust if i were to sms to thailand everyday![]()
actually i do receive greeting smes from some forumites... even those that hardly meet.Originally posted by joker105:y not u leave ur hp no here...
n "we" make sure u'll receive a mornin sms everyday...![]()
is there such a plan like that but cheap cheap?Originally posted by hobochua:Then u should change ur hp plan to unlimited free sms......If not...Good luck...![]()
lol..Originally posted by joker105:y not u leave ur hp no here...
n "we" make sure u'll receive a mornin sms everyday...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:actually i do receive greeting smes from some forumites... even those that hardly meet.
anyway, u have my number also mah..
u want to waste money smsing me, i dun mind also.![]()
Ito us soooo poor thing...Originally posted by Ito_^:i sms her every 60 seconds.
den we broke up 60 hours later.![]()
just kidding.
Originally posted by SGpork:bo lei
my hp still full batt..no sound from it for 2 days liao..![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
so poor thing.
use the house phoneOriginally posted by SGpork:bo lei
my hp still full batt..no sound from it for 2 days liao..![]()
i got thai wifeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u got a thai gf ar?
i know, kadena right?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i got thai wife![]()
karena is canada/hk leh~Originally posted by browniebaobao:i know, kadena right?
i have a hk hubby also.![]()