x2Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Actually...nowadays l see guys and gals stead...outcome is always bad de..is Most cases...So what for stead rite?
l tink when we are young...we shld enjoy ourselves..love ourselves..and do the things we want to do...and not always thinking of gals and having a stead..
l hav already think of all the cons of having a stead when u are young...that is my own thinking la...juz sharing with others..
1st of all..is abt the $ problem...altot some forumities say here that can pay dutch mah...
But think of it...isit possible? having a gf...u let her pay herself everytime meh? Sometimes u oso hav to pay for her mah..Worst still is those gals that hav the concept that guys shld pay for gals..then the guy who is still studying..let say he is those that nver work...not very rich. How? And thus u will be troubled about where to get $ and etc..which is a hassle...
2nd..Is the Putting in efforts.. Okie..if she is those loyal type of gals..and u can gurantee that she will be the one u will be marrying nxt time...Fine that is still good...But if u and her juz stead..and then break after sum time...dun u tink is a waste of efforts and also time? l rather u channel this type of effort into some other things..
3rd is...being in a r/s...is kinda complicating..u need to noe alot of things..summore u hav to learn and understand alot of things
What l suggest is...to stead at a young age is kinda stupid and waste $ and efforts...l tell alot of my frenz..y dun u wait till u finished ur Ns and get a job..at that time ...u maybe in ur 20+...then u find a gal that is single, oso in the 20+...and then u jio her...stead and be together for 1 yr...then go marry..which is more pratical and better mah...rather than u stead at a young age...with ur gf...then u and her hav to wait for several yrs before u all can marry with each other...and summore...u nver know..how her feelings or heart will change wor...a few yrs time......
Find a gal at the suitable and mature time.. stead 1 yr...marry...1 yr expenses and costs
Compare to
Find a gal at young age...Hav to waited for 2 or 3 or more yrs...Several yr expenses and costs
Which is better ne? Which is more pratical ne?
l tink when we are young...guys shld not keep on focusing on gals...summore l tink is the more u dun care abt gals..do ur things in ur style and having ur own way of things..u tend to look more attractive and cool... there are alot of other things to concentrate and do...when u are young..rather than channelling ur focus and energy on gals...
x3.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Actually...nowadays l see guys and gals stead...outcome is always bad de..is Most cases...So what for stead rite?
l tink when we are young...we shld enjoy ourselves..love ourselves..and do the things we want to do...and not always thinking of gals and having a stead..
l hav already think of all the cons of having a stead when u are young...that is my own thinking la...juz sharing with others..
1st of all..is abt the $ problem...altot some forumities say here that can pay dutch mah...
But think of it...isit possible? having a gf...u let her pay herself everytime meh? Sometimes u oso hav to pay for her mah..Worst still is those gals that hav the concept that guys shld pay for gals..then the guy who is still studying..let say he is those that nver work...not very rich. How? And thus u will be troubled about where to get $ and etc..which is a hassle...
2nd..Is the Putting in efforts.. Okie..if she is those loyal type of gals..and u can gurantee that she will be the one u will be marrying nxt time...Fine that is still good...But if u and her juz stead..and then break after sum time...dun u tink is a waste of efforts and also time? l rather u channel this type of effort into some other things..
3rd is...being in a r/s...is kinda complicating..u need to noe alot of things..summore u hav to learn and understand alot of things
What l suggest is...to stead at a young age is kinda stupid and waste $ and efforts...l tell alot of my frenz..y dun u wait till u finished ur Ns and get a job..at that time ...u maybe in ur 20+...then u find a gal that is single, oso in the 20+...and then u jio her...stead and be together for 1 yr...then go marry..which is more pratical and better mah...rather than u stead at a young age...with ur gf...then u and her hav to wait for several yrs before u all can marry with each other...and summore...u nver know..how her feelings or heart will change wor...a few yrs time......
Find a gal at the suitable and mature time.. stead 1 yr...marry...1 yr expenses and costs
Compare to
Find a gal at young age...Hav to waited for 2 or 3 or more yrs...Several yr expenses and costs
l tink when we are young...guys shld not keep on focusing on gals...summore l tink is the more u dun care abt gals..do ur things in ur style and having ur own way of things..u tend to look more attractive and cool... there are alot of other things to concentrate and do...when u are young..rather than channelling ur focus and energy on gals...
marrying doesn't mean she won't change her heart. Too late find a gf, too fast has to marry, dun u think there's a higher chance that u two dun really understand each other well?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:2nd..Is the Putting in efforts.. Okie..if she is those loyal type of gals..and u can gurantee that she will be the one u will be marrying nxt time...Fine that is still good...But if u and her juz stead..and then break after sum time...dun u tink is a waste of efforts and also time? l rather u channel this type of effort into some other things..
Many people want a girlfriend. More like, guys want a girlfriend for a wife. They believe it is the key to happiness. Some might want to get attached to show off their prize. Both genders do. Girls want to show off their handsome hunk to their girlfriends. The guys want to show off their prize or be proud of possessing it. Some might want to get attached because they deluded themselves that the girl is the one after knowing her for a short while only. But do they know the girl at all? Does she have a track record of dumping guys or going after rich guys? Is wanting a girlfriend really the solution to be happy?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Thanks doko =)
haha..glad that u agree too..but however there are sum ppl that l told them abt how l feel..when they told me "ah...how l wish l had a gf now" or say "lonely siah " . Some agree with me while some juz disagree strongly..
haha but in life...sumtimz we juz need to be more pratical and realistic...r/s oso the same ^^
only 1 yr for dating is really quite short lehOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:No la..l tink sum gals mature at a later age...so if at a later age find...better oso mah...she mature liao..noe how to tink and noe what she wan also...
beside 1 yr to stead and noe each other..still not long enuf meh??
haha...Originally posted by mase101:Being single is good lah. Can do anything without someone calling in the midnight to spotcheck.
About being a wuss hor, I got a guy friend who everyday stick with his girlfriend like flies on shit like that. I see le also buay tahan. Then he follow whereever she goes lor. Knn, more like maid rather than a boyfriend. Then he will get angry if any of his friends including me trying to strike a conversation, fearing we will snatch his girlfriend away like that.
Being loving and caring boyfriend is great but having a henpecked boyfriend is totally cannot make it lah.![]()
Which part is funny? I thought this was supposed to be a wake up call for our freedom.Originally posted by M©+square:This thread is hilarious.
yalor..Originally posted by M©+square:This thread is hilarious.
To a certain extent i agreed with you,but everyone will feel lonely no matter if you are attached or not..So having is good,not having is also not bad....So up to individuals...to decide i stand for one life partner but many GFs......friends only no body contact..or creating heat from contact....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya...every ppl hav diff views and etc..l cnt say myself as correct too..
is like having sum serious thoughts and thinking...and observing ard..that is what l concluded...
a flirt is good, but relationshipp.. no wayOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:Actually...nowadays l see guys and gals stead...outcome is always bad de..is Most cases...So what for stead rite?
Compare to
Originally posted by M©+square:This thread is hilarious.