i apologize if i gave you the impression that i am demeaning such people.Originally posted by dokono:Let's not demean such people. It's not their fault if they turn out this way. Im sure they have their own market demand based on other qualities. I have a hunky friend whose girlfriend is one of those types you have mentioned.
Before comments are made, there will always be some kind of sour grapes but no, they like each other.
doko
Therefore it is all about demand and supply. If a gal want such a guy, she goes and find him, rather than keep complaining and whining in the forum that there is no such guy in existence anymore!Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I am sure many gals also want someone who is
cool & handsome, hardworking, self sacrificing, non~materialistic, lean/muscular, ambitious guy who appreciates your partner, takes good care of her, and dont forget must be faithful, have good performance in bed (i mean real good, not you think it is good, so it is good. every guy thinks they are good btw hor), sensitive to partner's thoughts and feelings.. what else.... not to forget good temper, very patient
But are they also
chio, hardworking, self sacrificing, non~materialistic, slim, ambitious girl who appreciate their partner, take good care of them, and dont forget must be faithful, have reasonably high sex drive, if possible best buy is virgin.. what else.... not to forget good temper, very patient?
It's alright.Originally posted by dragg:i apologize if i gave you the impression that i am demeaning such people.
i dont!!!
Jia you!!!Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I know a few gals who are reasonably good looking(7/10 rather than 9/10) who meets most of the qualities.
But I'm taking it slow.![]()
That's good if you are looking for a wife.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I know a few gals who are reasonably good looking(7/10 rather than 9/10) who meets most of the qualities.
But I'm taking it slow.![]()
Seriously,ugly duckling can become swan.Originally posted by dokono:It's alright.
I know you are not demeaning them.
But most people don't usually give them a second look. They are still fellow humans after all. They know they are not good-looking and have to make do with lower standards of boyfriend.
I mean, just imagine, you are one of those plain janes, you stare at the mirror everyday and you don't feel satisfied with your looks. A girl feels happiest when she looks the prettiest.
doko
Agree. There is no ugly woman, there are only lazy/stingy women.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Seriously,ugly duckling can become swan.
That is why robots will be the future choice of partners.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:You want chio, hardworking, self sacrificing, non~materialistic, slim, ambitious girl who appreciate their partner, take good care of them, and dont forget must be faithful, have reasonably high sex drive, if possible best buy is virgin.. what else.... not to forget good temper, very patient... ..walao .... NB, win liao loh...
chio fair skinned Filipino maids also not bad la.Originally posted by shandower:That is why robots will be the future choice of partners.![]()
Yeah things will never always be the same. People evolve, hopefully for the better. Just because she is plain now, does not mean she will be always and in the future.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Seriously,ugly duckling can become swan.
Last time my JC class got this guai guai wear specky type gal which all the boys won't give a second look.
Last Fri,this long rebonded hair and slim hottie showing cleavage waved at me,I wondered:"Who the fu-ck is that?" I thought she some sales person trying to sell insurance. Then she walked up to me and called my name.I was shocked that this "stranger" knew my name. I just told "sorry,i really don't know you..."
Until she introduced herself....Apparently,she is with SQ liao.
I agree.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:chio fair skinned Filipino maids also not bad la.
i beg to differOriginally posted by blu_sky:Agree. There is no ugly woman, there are only lazy/stingy women.
With right attitude, determination and hard work, the ugly hearted can learn and slowly become good hearted too, i believe.Originally posted by Space1999:i beg to differ
there are ugly womans who can only be fixed by plastic surgery but nevertheless can be fixed
but the one with ugly heart that cannot be fix no matter what, thats the one guys should avoid
very very difficult,Originally posted by blu_sky:With right attitude, determination and hard work, the ugly hearted can learn and slowly become good hearted too, i believe.
Hey CannyOng you are right... +1Originally posted by CannyOng:Ok! Let's analyse why there is still unmaterialistic and quite appealing but not attached sg gal available.
First,u already say they r not materialistic. So no money is not a problem.
If money is not a critieria then of cos they will look for something else which appears to them from that person.
Maybe she wants her future parnter to be understanding ,not a wood blocked,romantic and caring. Abt to please her,make her happy and attentive plus plenty of patient.
I think a lot of us have a misconception that if the gal is not materialistic,it will be a easy catch with little effort and can win her over.... Sigh!
Everything is a double edge sword... Good things never come easy.![]()