I think a little to early to say "love" right? Got a feeling Amber20's BF is a little bewildered... I mean... his girlfriend's got TWO jobs!!! And maybe he don't want to impose on her super busy schedule...Originally posted by Syndicate:I think you guys get together too fast. sound to me like im in my younger days chatting in IRC n suddenly like some one.. anyway, be prepared for the worse.
Have you tried to understand him instead?Originally posted by Amber20:hello.. this the first time i had started my own topic here..
2 months ago.. i knew a guy who is serving ns now.. Although we never meet and chat on e phone before, i feel he is special and honest guy.. I started to like him.. I hinted him alOT and he knew it.. He oso say he like me.. after we meet, not so long, few weeks later, we get together already. Then e problem had came. WE seldom meet coz both of us are busy. As I am working from day to night and He is in Ns. his duty is like first day 2pm to second day 5pm k Book out. Third day he has to Book in at 2pm. And for me, I working from morning 8.30Am to night 12am, as I am holding two jobs. One Full time office job and one full time at The Pub. He don mind that me working pub. Only hope I know wat I am doing. But until now we Never chat on e phone coz he don like to talk on e Phone.He doesnÂ’t seems to Care 4 Me as time goes by. We even meet once in two week. When he book Out he only will spend his time on his doyta and sleeping. He will never spend
Time with me even not trying to understand me more. I am very vexed. Does he love me? Is it I have no time to acc him?
Should I give up this useless relationship? Or maybe I AM over sensitive
?
now better? i had just edited my wordings..
do u know when is his birthday ?Originally posted by Amber20:i had msg him again and again like a idiot.. and he never reply..
then got anyone tell me why le? One week liao.. why le?
i don wan to lie to myself anymore.. he just don wan me liao right?
he just sick of me hor?
some vocation is a few days in camp a few days book out..Originally posted by citymax:think ur bf cheating on u lah...
where got duty every alternate day...
think he kena extra till he ord liao...
Go Fly Kite Lah!!!!
in vocation doesn't mean cannot sms....Originally posted by shinta:some vocation is a few days in camp a few days book out..
my fren and my fren de ex bf tio liddat de vocation
eh.. is vocation the right word to use?
he juz doeesnt like to sms (her?). ts said he doesnt sms once within a week. even if in camp sometimes cannot sms, how about the days when he booked out?Originally posted by M©+square:in vocation doesn't mean cannot sms....
He likes doyta more than uOriginally posted by Amber20:hello.. this the first time i had started my own topic here..
2 months ago.. i knew a guy who is serving ns now.. Although we never meet and chat on e phone before, i feel he is special and honest guy.. I started to like him.. I hinted him alOT and he knew it.. He oso say he like me.. after we meet, not so long, few weeks later, we get together already. Then e problem had came. WE seldom meet coz both of us are busy. As I am working from day to night and He is in Ns. his duty is like first day 2pm to second day 5pm k Book out. Third day he has to Book in at 2pm. And for me, I working from morning 8.30Am to night 12am, as I am holding two jobs. One Full time office job and one full time at The Pub. He don mind that me working pub. Only hope I know wat I am doing. But until now we Never chat on e phone coz he don like to talk on e Phone.He doesnÂ’t seems to Care 4 Me as time goes by. We even meet once in two week. When he book Out he only will spend his time on his doyta and sleeping. He will never spend
Time with me even not trying to understand me more. I am very vexed. Does he love me? Is it I have no time to acc him?
Should I give up this useless relationship? Or maybe I AM over sensitive
?
now better? i had just edited my wordings..
What's yours then?Originally posted by Amber20:his horoscopes is aries ..
good for you. Sometimes must take it easy.... as long you are not nasty, you'll be alright!Originally posted by Amber20:me 20.. he 21.. but now is ok liao.. i had given up on him liao ..
feel more relax...
Yes, when one door closes, another window might be opened. Dont spend too much time staring at the closed door that you fail to notice the opened window.Originally posted by Amber20:me 20.. he 21.. but now is ok liao.. i had given up on him liao ..
feel more relax...