im ugly, fat, poor, ride bicycle, live in "public" property and i treat people with disrespect but i too have many gfs... tons of girls like me. cos they think I will always be a better catch than the rest.Originally posted by digicharat:im handsome, slim, rich, drive sport car, live in landed property and i treat people with sincerity.
but i too have no gf... no girls like me. cos they think there will always be a better catch than me.![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by Mervyn>_<:It will come,it will come and than you will realise it is not as good as you think![]()
Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Maybe you are not man enough? You should try smoking cos girls like guys who smoke.![]()
take up bodybuilding , build up your confidence,do it hard and consistentOriginally posted by buses_galore:Hi guys...I really am in agony right now lor...I really envy my friends who simply have a way with girls and are surrounded by them...whereas I am so lonely with no friends lor...I am not exactly ugly and not fat in any way...I really feel bored...I think that it is my weird voice it sounds kind of cracky...what shoukd I do cause last year my voice started breaking and it stopped halfway...it has been like that ever since...what to do?I tried to make a gf at church but failed spectaculaly...its just like no girl is interested in me...wa lao eh...
Back to the Point of my voice, who here can recommend anything to sooth it? I tried herbal jelly and the lot but those only helped a little and lasted for a short while...what to I feel really feel depresed...halp...
actually, i do not tink that all gals like guys who smokeOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Maybe you are not man enough? You should try smoking cos girls like guys who smoke.![]()
dun lie!!!Originally posted by digicharat:im handsome, slim, rich, drive sport car, live in landed property and i treat people with sincerity.
but i too have no gf... no girls like me. cos they think there will always be a better catch than me.![]()
u nv suggest abt the voice part leh....hahhaOriginally posted by Space1999:take up bodybuilding , build up your confidence,do it hard and consistent
talk to us again in 6 months
and cut your hair
stop playing online games
buy some new clothes
issnt that wad most of young ppl do nowadaysOriginally posted by kaeden:lol u go church to hong char bor
agree with ah hockOriginally posted by Hocklez:actually hor, u looks quite cute la, haha...
Originally posted by kaeden:lol u go church to hong char bor
haha.. look at those 'faithful' youths forming cell grps.Originally posted by pierre^^:issnt that wad most of young ppl do nowadays