teenagers nowadays ah... *tsk tsk*Originally posted by missqi:
14 or 15 only scared no gf.![]()
You certainly doesn't look like a tikopek in person?Originally posted by Bontakun:Did I pen this down before...?
There is no age restriction as to when you "date" another person. The first time I held hands with a girl was when I was 5.![]()
I dun even noe I had to hold a gal's hand dat time!Originally posted by Devil1976:You certainly doesn't look like a tikopek in person?![]()
Yeah. I didn't know alot of things when I was a virgin too?Originally posted by Bontakun:I dun even noe I had to hold a gal's hand dat time!![]()
One word = thousand meanings. No exactly 1000 coz I cant find all... but certainly worth thinking all sorts of possibilities...Originally posted by Devil1976:Yeah. I didn't know alot of things when I was a virgin too?
What are you trying to say...?Originally posted by Bontakun:One word = thousand meanings. No exactly 1000 coz I cant find all... but certainly worth thinking all sorts of possibilities...
Yes, I strongly believe in fateOriginally posted by pierre^^:fate will come ba
=)
doko
Aiya the younger the better mah. Younger = can date younger gals. Dont tell me u wanna date an old lady arh?Originally posted by Chris1988:teenagers nowadays ah... *tsk tsk*![]()
Well...Originally posted by Devil1976:What are you trying to say...?![]()
Dunno sia....Originally posted by pierre^^:your young is hw young?
as young as TS?
Hais..... See arh. Cause my cousin already grown up liao marh both 19 and 22. Me oso 16 liao big boy. Then plp say we christmas ktv muz bring a gal along marh. PIANG! Then went to ktv nvr bring gal. Then all the aunts come asking"Eh where's ur gal arh? No gal arh?". Then we chat wib my cousin say" Aiya no luck marh. " Then he say," Ya larh, no luck!" Kao... very ps leh! KNN!Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no gf den no gf la. gf so impt meh???