he was showing me a full frontal. wats wrong?Originally posted by FireIce:he in ur room naked oni
and chase u ard the house oni
wats wrong?
Honestly, i was too stunned.Originally posted by Pitot:he drunk or wad.
y nvr slap him
came into my room naked and jio me to drink. and i ran away. shouldnt i? or should i wait for him to start touching me?Originally posted by FireIce:yar..........and then wat he do?
play catching with u?
i was fully clothed lah...Originally posted by Pitot:u drove away naked![]()
den how come u still got time to change?Originally posted by blu_sky:i was fully clothed lah...
please, im already very traumatised, not in mood for such tease.
it is ok. i was fully clothed throughout. im not the one who is naked.Originally posted by Pitot:den how come u still got time to change?
EDIT: paiseh i misread u as being naked oso. -_-
i juz called one of our mutual friends, known to be my guardian angel. We discussed. i have 2 options, 1) talk to him, or 2) talk to her. We decided, they are goin to have a man's talk after he (my guardian angel) is back to singapore in the late morning.Originally posted by Pitot:i think wait and see how. who knows if he is drunk. but drunk oso no excuse for me.
either way, looks like ur friendship is going down the drain...Originally posted by blu_sky:i juz called one of our mutual friends, known to be my guardian angel. We discussed. i have 2 options, 1) talk to him, or 2) talk to her. We decided, they are goin to have a man's talk after he (my guardian angel) is back to singapore in the late morning.
Don't know what is goin to happen... maybe i should've screamed and shook her awake juz now.... my mistake, maybe...
ya, i think so too.... my best friend.Originally posted by Pitot:either way, looks like ur friendship is going down the drain...
worst thing later he tell her another story.Originally posted by blu_sky:ya, i think so too.... my best friend.![]()
ya, like my guardian angel said, if she chooses to believe any absurd story, then it is her choice. he looked like a sumo wrestler.Originally posted by Pitot:worst thing later he tell her another story.![]()
alright. keep us updated. i go eat breakfast liao. bye.Originally posted by blu_sky:ya, like my guardian angel said, if she chooses to believe any absurd story, then it is her choice. he looked like a sumo wrestler.
Thanks.... bye....Originally posted by Pitot:alright. keep us updated. i go eat breakfast liao. bye.
Thanks for the hot drink. *sip*Originally posted by alexkusu:*offers hot chocolate*
calm down, get some sleep.
Don't go to their place and stay again. Always have another good friend of urs with u when you go staying at people's place.Originally posted by blu_sky:i went to my best friend's plc for our usual drinking session tonite, and as usual, i stayed over.
in the middle of the nite, i heard the door opened and saw her hubby in my room (i have a room there) naked! i ran over to my friend's room and saw her sleeping naked like a log, snoring away. so i ran up the roof. he followed me to the roof! i had to run down, grabbed my bag and dashed to my car and drove off.
How could this happen? We are friends for years... 6 years to be exact. i was their MC on their wedding and witness for their rom. Supposed to be the godmother of their future child. how could this happened?
Now im torn if i should tell my best friend about it.....![]()
Ya, i will never go there again. But i have stayed over at times for 2.5 years already... really never expect such things to happen after such a long time...Originally posted by fymk:Don't go to their place and stay again. Always have another good friend of urs with u when you go staying at people's place.
Prepare to lose your friend as well . It is her hubby's word against yours.
*nod... i'll try that....Originally posted by alexkusu:write it down on a piece of paper lor
get it out..then maybe ur mind settled enuf to rest