Pm'dOriginally posted by blu_sky:*nod... i'll try that....
thank u....
Does he look drunk? Did he exactly say anything when he was trying to chase you? People can behave like idiots when they are drunk. It's all too common.Originally posted by blu_sky:i went to my best friend's plc for our usual drinking session tonite, and as usual, i stayed over.
in the middle of the nite, i heard the door opened and saw her hubby in my room (i have a room there) naked! i ran over to my friend's room and saw her sleeping naked like a log, snoring away. so i ran up the roof. he followed me to the roof! i had to run down, grabbed my bag and dashed to my car and drove off.
How could this happen? We are friends for years... 6 years to be exact. i was their MC on their wedding and witness for their rom. Supposed to be the godmother of their future child. how could this happened?
Now im torn if i should tell my best friend about it.....![]()
you think a woman can still accept someone whom her hubby has desire on as best friend?Originally posted by browniebaobao:it's the husband fault, not ur fren's fault.
maybe you should tell her wat happened.
dun have to sorry about it, u weren't at fault.
y not?Originally posted by blu_sky:you think a woman can still accept someone whom her hubby has desire on as best friend?
u think so?Originally posted by browniebaobao:y not?
to whom is it fair?Originally posted by browniebaobao:it's unfair to ur fren.
so drunk tat he mistook me for his wife? and asked me to drink with him? his wife is 15-16kg more than me.Originally posted by Ito_^:seems like he somehow gt drunk, ended up wrong room, got freaked out like you and did something stupid.
haha this is why he desires for u.Originally posted by blu_sky:so drunk tat he mistook me for his wife? his wife is 15-18kg more than me.
Do you know wat is delusion? Do you know that many wives choose to stay deluded?Originally posted by browniebaobao:it's not fair to u, but it's not fair to ur fren also lor.
why should she bear the consequences of the husband's wrong doings?
do u think she can take it if she found out her husband actually did that?
she will feel ashamed.
It is proper that blu_sky isn't the one breaking the news and causing the marriage to go on the rocks.Originally posted by browniebaobao:it's not fair to u, but it's not fair to ur fren also lor.
why should she bear the consequences of the husband's wrong doings?
do u think she can take it if she found out her husband actually did that?
she will feel ashamed.
Yes........Originally posted by M©+square:It is proper that blu_sky isn't the one breaking the news and causing the marriage to go on the rocks.
This is a touchy issue.
I hope your guardian angel and you will come out with a wise solution.Originally posted by blu_sky:Yes........
In life, there is more to it than what is right and what is wrong, what is fair and what is unfair. Who says life is fair? Who says what is right would be good for everyone? If that is the case, life would be so much easier.
I'm trying to think of the best course of action that is best for everyone's interest.
*nod.... thank u.....Originally posted by M©+square:I hope your guardian angel and you will come out with a wise solution.
All the best yeah?
Cheers
u are still here ar?Originally posted by M©+square:It is proper that blu_sky isn't the one breaking the news and causing the marriage to go on the rocks.
This is a touchy issue.
he got ask u to drink with him while naked meh?Originally posted by blu_sky:so drunk tat he mistook me for his wife? and asked me to drink with him? his wife is 15-16kg more than me.
You're presenting it in a lose lose situation.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u are still here ar?
she's the victim, if she dun break the news, then who break the news?
would she rather let the wife know and decide wat she wants to do, than to keep her in the dark and see her living with this man for the rest of her life?
anyway it's her decision lor.
if that's a gd fren of mine, i wun keep her in the dark.
Originally posted by CannyOng:Lesson learn..
Try to avoid clubbing people,avoid people who can drink well.
Usually those who can drink and club rugged people. Can easily associate with a lot of unpleasant things.
Last thing got a group of colleague who can drink well. Usually they will end up with speeding problem,fighting,betrayal,overspend as a result of drinking,gambling,taking drugs and extra marital affair. I will say they are morally downright. Guys or gals,they r all the same.
I not trying to stereotype. But this is my experience. After i left my previous workplace. I avoid this type of people. I stick with my secondary friends who don't like drink,don't like clubbing and I always believe i am far from unlawful problems and these kind of unpleasant incident mention by thread starter!
I will say,not all but people who can drink and like to drink usually will bring a lot of social problem....