Originally posted by skeujin:stay this way. save lotsa girls the agony of knowing u...![]()
piaker, u sibeh zek ark leh!!!Originally posted by skeujin:stay this way. save lotsa girls the agony of knowing u...![]()
u so nice... u go n date him laOriginally posted by browniebaobao:piaker, u sibeh zek ark leh!!!
yeah he likes girls like you, especially brownies.Originally posted by browniebaobao:piaker, u sibeh zek ark leh!!!
if the guys here share liao, then all the nice gals go to you. what do the guys get in the end?Originally posted by vincentchean:anione got ani technique wanna share ?
i oso haf this problem. haiz.Originally posted by vincentchean:don't dare to go over and "da shan" ...
how ah.... i think i am that kind of ppl which
is pai sey to stranger....
go down some liquor to "zhuang dan"Originally posted by vincentchean:don't dare to go over and "da shan" ...
how ah.... i think i am that kind of ppl which
is pai sey to stranger....
or simply ask, "how many $50 notes u want?"Originally posted by Patrik:Shallow.
The girl will be thinking,This guy is trying to know me because of my looks.Tsk.
Unless,u purposely leave a thick wad of $100 notes peeking out of ur pocket where she can have a clear view,then the outcome might be different.![]()
not all want girls for sex only... if approaching a chiobu = bad guys, then i guess u chiobus are destinied to be with bad guys all your life.Originally posted by Gackt247:U guys all got motives.. see chiobu like me all have dirty tots.. tch..![]()