since when do i have to go date ple?Originally posted by skeujin:u so nice... u go n date him la![]()
how come u know?Originally posted by dokono:yeah he likes girls like you, especially brownies.
doko
got $100 notes bo?Originally posted by Ristar:or simply ask, "how many $50 notes u want?"
No.Originally posted by browniebaobao:how come u know?
u are him meh?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i do not believe that any living organism is worth so much money.
got $100 notes bo?
one stack not enough, one whole bag!![]()
yi dian you mo dou mei you.Originally posted by Ristar:the random mixing of 2 person's genes that produces a good looking offspring does not necesarily mean that this person in question is a "nice person".
and if u gape at the person's beauty, it lowers your 'value' in the creature's eyes while making that spawn increasingly proud of the mixture that produced her.
i do not believe that any living organism is worth so much money.
the fact that money is attached to a woman means that she is no different from a sex worker. it is just the bargaining of prices that makes them very much more expensive.
it would be more expedient to buy a whole harem of girls from the PRC instead of using so much resources to procure one.
sorry, the cookie monster thought that my humour was its chow. bastard ate every last crumb of it.Originally posted by browniebaobao:yi dian you mo dou mei you.
ya, go find prc girls.
cheat away all ur money, dun cry~
thanks dudeOriginally posted by The man who was death:see if she got wear watch, if got go ask her what time is it lor......
or pretend u fill survey ask for her no. lah.....
or u just wait got nice gal fill survey and ask for your no.![]()
why do i feel so slighted by this comment from a shy loser, i'll never know. maybe i need to sit in on some anger management classes.Originally posted by vincentchean:thanks dude
u r the onli guy who had ans to my queries.
the rest onli talk about "nice gal"........
true also..Originally posted by Ristar:sorry, the cookie monster thought that my humour was its chow. bastard ate every last crumb of it.
PRC, or SG... any living organism that is capable of higher thinking is capable of deception. if the victim is dumb enough to be cheated, then perhaps that spawn deserves to be.
that is an affirmative, brownie. however, like wat i said, if a guy is conned so easily, then perhaps he deserves to be.Originally posted by browniebaobao:true also..
but prc more pro in that.
actually its vice versaOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:haha alot of guys realistic lai de la..
See pretty de..all flock to there nowadays
There is nthing such as..The inner beauty is more impt than looks.. This is a rubbish proverb
No matter how pretty ur inner is..u juz hav to hav sum decent looks oso.. to attract guys
that is true. however, it does not happen too often. apparently, your fren used some mind tricks... ah, i meant techniques, to attract her.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha ristar, u say too straight le bah
The ugly fat guys get the ugly, fat gals...the best they can get...
Haha...not really true..if a fat ugly guy noe how to tok...By using his mouth effectively..he still get hook pretty gals wor..mai siao siao
l hav a very fat and ugly frenz..u noe he managed to lure a church gal..kinda pretty de...JC summore...to be his gf leh...very zai lo
That is y...even if u are fat, ugly...u hav the mouth...oso can survive de..
wa piang oiOriginally posted by browniebaobao:how come u know?
u are him meh?![]()
Are you jealous? PRC will always be prettier than you.Originally posted by browniebaobao:true also..
but prc more pro in that.
mind tricks r just that. tricks. go to google, immerse yourself in it, and you will be as good as him.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha ya lo..ristar wad u say is rite
he gt alot of techniques wor..ugly is ugly..but his gf..wah..l really wan go jump floor liao...
yup yup.Originally posted by Ristar:that is an affirmative, brownie. however, like wat i said, if a guy is conned so easily, then perhaps he deserves to be.
it takes 2 hands to clap. no one will be able to get a single cent off u unless u allow it.
crazy~!Originally posted by Skibi:Are you jealous? PRC will always be prettier than you.![]()
Tch.. guys..Originally posted by Ristar:not all want girls for sex only... if approaching a chiobu = bad guys, then i guess u chiobus are destinied to be with bad guys all your life.
or at least until u become 30 years old.