An interesting theory which needs a lot of contingency plans.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:lol...l see nice gals...l oso juz turn my head..dun glance the 2nd time....
see alot liao...sian liao -_-
Actually see oso cannot touch mah...what for see...
And according to them, they have their rights to choose and do what they want. Well its not wrong technically, but then ethically, it a totally different thing.Originally posted by ghimpheng:btw.....girls are also now mostly choosing bfs by looks rather than character
i heard b4 my brother female friend said she was very unfair to 2 different bf just becoz of appearance
1 look handsome and he make alot of mistake/error but she still 4give him alot of times
but 1 look ugly but good character make very less mistake/error but she scold until the bf like slave/dog like that and even want to breakup with him
'Material is thick' nowadays.Originally posted by Ristar:or simply ask, "how many $50 notes u want?"
haha...Originally posted by charlemagne:And according to them, they have their rights to choose and do what they want. Well its not wrong technically, but then ethically, it a totally different thing.
agree... I'll say go for it... just know what you're in for and don't get too pissed if you lose in the game...it's just a game... it's a game of lovve!Originally posted by dokono:haha...
ok ok
This is not bashing women. But usually they will say things that are fair to their agenda but not fair for everybody. Ok..whatever...they win
Some women know they are not being fair to their guys. Credit to them. Go for these women.
doko
You got dice?Originally posted by mayday80:agree... I'll say go for it... just know what you're in for and don't get too pissed if you lose in the game...it's just a game... it's a game of lovve!![]()
Never mind, can always put weight in the dice. But the results may not always be pleasing to your sight.Originally posted by mayday80:nope... if it's a dice game then it's bad for me... i suuck at dice games![]()
That's right.Originally posted by mayday80:agree... I'll say go for it... just know what you're in for and don't get too pissed if you lose in the game...it's just a game... it's a game of lovve!![]()
Somehow you sound like Chris Rock and Eddie Murphy.Originally posted by mayday80:agree... I'll say go for it... just know what you're in for and don't get too pissed if you lose in the game...it's just a game... it's a game of lovve!![]()
I take kama sutra then.Originally posted by mayday80:waah cheating is no good!You get burned with karma double quick!
Lol...Originally posted by ghimpheng:btw.....girls are also now mostly choosing bfs by looks rather than character
i heard b4 my brother female friend said she was very unfair to 2 different bf just becoz of appearance
1 look handsome and he make alot of mistake/error but she still 4give him alot of times
but 1 look ugly but good character make very less mistake/error but she scold until the bf like slave/dog like that and even want to breakup with him
And to top it all up, guess who the ones they would call childish in the end?Originally posted by dokono:Lol...
What is most amazing is if they like the guy, they will defend him and even get upset why the guy treated her so rudely.
But when another guy they don't like treated her the same way, they begin to label him as arrogant or insensitive.
Amazing.
doko
okOriginally posted by charlemagne:And to top it all up, guess who the ones they would call childish in the end?
doko... you hit all the right notes today... I'm truly impressed.Originally posted by dokono:ok
no prizes for guessing the correct answer.
doko
Hahahahahaha...what? Don't mind the looks? This has gotta be one of the most ironic statements ever made by guys.Originally posted by Patrik:Tsk
Guys keep saying they dun midn the looks,its the heart they are after.
SO how many times have we seen guys approaching ugly girl?fat girls?![]()
simi ish piaker?Originally posted by browniebaobao:piaker, u sibeh zek ark leh!!!