u need to b good with ppl.Originally posted by nooberish89:my close girl friends always ask me out to entertain them... then they say that i am boring coz all i do is talk n chat with them? then 2day i went out with another close gal fren to ecp she tell me she was bored and ask me to entertain her... so how do a guy entertain a gal? besides lame jokes and stuff
ShevOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:Is there a need to entertain gals..y not u shoot her back say...
"y dun u entertain me instead of wantin me entertain u....
haha, aiya juz be urself la..there is reallly no need to try entertain ppl....
precisely, being an clown to those girls...sillyOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:haha...thanks =)
Cuz is really impt to be urself mah...the gals are oso too much la..say him boring and ask him to entertain them -_-"...like treating him like clown in cirus...
where gt...in chelsea...score 3 goals nia...goin to be sold off or david villa come tok tk my place liao wor...l packing bag ...going home liao..=(
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha...thanks =)
Cuz is really impt to be urself mah...the gals are oso too much la..say him boring and ask him to entertain them -_-"...like treating him like clown in cirus...
where gt...in chelsea...score 3 goals nia...goin to be sold off or david villa come tok tk my place liao wor...l packing bag ...going home liao..=(
BrownieOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
how come i feel that it's always the guy purposely make themselves act like clown to get the girl's attention?
then end up rejected, say the girl make him a clown.![]()
I guess it's because you have maturedOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:ya lo..
to threadstarter...actually u dun hav to brood abt this matter too much...is not ur fault..=D
Ya...like my partner Drogba his 1st season oso not very good...now like king liao..haha
wah doko so on with me..Mst of the time...we like tink quite similarly siah ^^
haha!! steady i gotta try tis next time! see what will be the gal reactionOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:Is there a need to entertain gals..y not u shoot her back say...
"y dun u entertain me instead of wantin me entertain u....
haha, aiya juz be urself la..there is reallly no need to try entertain ppl....
and i tot u agreed with him?Originally posted by dokono:Brownie
that's a loser's talk when he failed.
doko
The guy tried to use a tactic of being a clown to attract attention but failed.Originally posted by browniebaobao:and i tot u agreed with him?![]()