U v diff to entertain lehOriginally posted by browniebaobao:dun crack lame jokes
dun laugh at ur own jokes
dun ask the same bo liao questions everyday
dun say/ask anti climax things/questions
above are the things that really turns me off.
I concurOriginally posted by sunny6110:U v diff to entertain leh![]()
That's the attitude. Shevchenko needs to learn how to adapt to EPL style.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Quoted by doko:
I guess it's because you have matured
doko
*Blush* haha...anyway still hav alot of things to noe and learn to let me become a better and more mature person...still learning slowly
that's bcos i dun need to be entertained.Originally posted by sunny6110:U v diff to entertain leh![]()
lol i learnt card mag but stoppedOriginally posted by MooKu:magic!
In a group, yes, it's easy cause you will somehow have a certain amount of people who will get your joke and laugh with you, but it takes a lot of effort when there's only the two of you.Originally posted by mase101:As long as you dont afraid to be paiseh, you can do alot of things to make someone laugh. There was a time, my friend was so asshole that he just walk directly behind a person imitating that person's walking style. And I tell you, his action totally cracked everyone up.
That's the brain drain there. I do agree with you.Originally posted by mayday80:hmmm... it's better to find something you want to do and then ask her if she want to come along than to squeeze your brain juices to think of something interesting.
If she enjoys ur company, do anything also like so fun and you'll be laughing a lot and enjoying yourself. If not, she'll either not come in the first place, or give you glum face like you owe her ten thousand dollars.
Seriously, there's ten thousand exciting things to do... if you have money, that is. Sad but true.
True true.Originally posted by charlemagne:In a group, yes, it's easy cause you will somehow have a certain amount of people who will get your joke and laugh with you, but it takes a lot of effort when there's only the two of you.
Somehow guys, as you put it are the weaker sex.Originally posted by polarb3ar:you know the only reason you asked is u fear u won't be able to progress further with the girl. if i was just with a friend guy/girl and they said i was boring. i would own them. OWN THEM ALL MAN.
if u do want to "progress" or value their opinion for your own self esteem or benefit remember to be true to yourself. i can tell u how to be fake. however it is better if u r urself. boring or not.
how to not be boring. clearly talking is not the problem it is more what you are talking about. many people believe girls want to talk about themselves. which might be true. others say they like to talk about goals, ambitions, current affairs and these are all boring and sure can kill time but if you both aren't interested in it, it goes no where.
GOAL is to do stuff that you both are interested in. ask her about random stuff until she seems semi interested in it. when u know she isn't bored, make sure u enjoy it too. or u can be fake and pretend u like it like an idiot. then presto u're not bored.
roar
Why do you need to entertain them?Originally posted by nooberish89:my close girl friends always ask me out to entertain them... then they say that i am boring coz all i do is talk n chat with them? then 2day i went out with another close gal fren to ecp she tell me she was bored and ask me to entertain her... so how do a guy entertain a gal? besides lame jokes and stuff
That in fact, my friend is a good question.Originally posted by blu_sky:Why do you need to entertain them?