Malicious and viscious auntie.Originally posted by mistyblue:Ask Mc.
correct but sometimes the situation we put ourselves in lead us into temptation to cheat.Originally posted by the_don:no one can drive any one to cheat. if one party cheats, it is his/her decision to do so and the fault is SOLELY on the cheater.
life is about choices. if you choose to cheat, dun blame the innocent.
I never said I was an angel. I just stated a possible alternative. You took offense because, maybe, maybe, maybe, there is certain truth.Originally posted by blu_sky:Vicious? no. think you are the one.
Spiteful? yes, to a malicious person like you., what you expect?
confirmed auntie, still talking about old issue, we are here to discuss cheating, and if you have nothing to contribute other than restricting free speech in an open forum, pls move on.Originally posted by mistyblue:I never said I was an angel. I just stated a possible alternative. You took offense because, maybe, maybe, maybe, there is certain truth.
Based on YOUR theory, you are taking offense because there is a certain truth in your beingOriginally posted by mistyblue:I never said I was an angel. I just stated a possible alternative. You took offense because, maybe, maybe, maybe, there is certain truth.
good byeOriginally posted by mistyblue:Whatever lah. You all like to win and put things into your context. Then so be it loh.
i mean good riddance.Originally posted by Space1999:good bye
wah lauOriginally posted by mistyblue:You mean you stupid?
Ok granted.
Case close. everyone is told.
haha! wats new?Originally posted by Space1999:wah lau
you flame me first now. now you make me angry!you call me stupid?oh auntie
hit and run, thts her style!Originally posted by blu_sky:Aunty always go around flaming n bullying young gals
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=215508
Anyway, aunty, im neither young nor pretty, so u need not be so perverted and be jealous of me. Stop flaming me ok?
why else we call her aunty? oops! better stop callin her aunty, dun insult all the rest of the aunties in the world.Originally posted by Space1999:hit and run, thts her style!
she think she better than us all mah, when i ask her who is she, aiyoOriginally posted by blu_sky:why else we call her aunty? oops! better stop callin her aunty, dun insult all the rest of the aunties in the world.
Perverted.
what if when mc is asked who she is, and mc's reply is: "AUNTIE".Originally posted by Space1999:she think she better than us all mah, when i ask her who is she, aiyo
she said ask mc,
pheh
very true, it started out harmlessly but there where most affairs sprout from, harmless flirtationOriginally posted by 798:there is no 100% faithful in tis world, given dat modern technology, most pple will cheat their partners via internet, msn, n so forth.
i ask many of my female friends before, most of them confessed dat they do 'cyber' other den their bf to spice up their life. but dat dun mean they r not faithful to their partner as cyber n real life dun mix.
lots of affairs, secret tryst came from usage of internet because communiciation makes easy , the future will only make it worse because soon we may even able to msn on the phone etc.Originally posted by Space1999:very true, it started out harmlessly but there where most affairs sprout from, harmless flirtation
sorry blu_sky im not calling you auntie , im sure you are notOriginally posted by blu_sky:what if when mc is asked who she is, and mc's reply is: "AUNTIE".
hahahahha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
define dates? she may say she is catching up on old times, or just having a cuppa coffee?or meeting guardian angel?Originally posted by mayday80:Basically,
1)If she's going on dates with other guys secretly.
2)If she's sleeping around.
Of cos i know who you are callingOriginally posted by Space1999:sorry blu_sky im not calling you auntie , im sure you are not
Originally posted by spencer99:Hi,
In your relationship, what constitute cheating?
Could you share what your definition of cheating is? Did you discuss this with your significant other? Do you think you guys have the same understanding of cheating?
At what point do you think it is cheating?
AT THE POINT IT OR WILL LEAD TO A RUMP IN THE SACK
For example, for women, flirting and dancing with a attractive men in a pub who chat you up, do you think of that as cheating?
YES ITS CHEATING
How many of you think that you actually "cheated" in a sense but think that because it is "mild" (like above), it doesn't even make you feel guilty?