U got urs frm sgforums rite??Originally posted by FireIce:dun say other places lah
but jus sgforums hor, oredi got alotta couples liao
and some married liao oso
it's ur mindset
some ppl jus come here to chat and discuss topics, no intention of looking for mate
but things jus happen loh...
like go outing, get to know others better, and slowly progress from there....
of cos, if u are relli coming online to find a husband or wife, u can go directly to dating sites.....
SgF got couples meh? hehe sry la i noob one...Originally posted by FireIce:dun say other places lah
but jus sgforums hor, oredi got alotta couples liao
and some married liao oso
it's ur mindset
some ppl jus come here to chat and discuss topics, no intention of looking for mate
but things jus happen loh...
like go outing, get to know others better, and slowly progress from there....
of cos, if u are relli coming online to find a husband or wife, u can go directly to dating sites.....
i prefer thailand.Originally posted by lexibabe:what's history?
maybe should go to one and see who's nick is to which face?Originally posted by Cool-gal:so far, sgforums is ok. all here out to have some fun n laugh nia.
but of coz ter are some black sheeps.
its all ur fate n luck who u would meet n not.
just be more careful who to meet.
group outing in forums shd be fine though i havent been to any.
cheers!!
go for outings that interest you.Originally posted by lexibabe:maybe should go to one and see who's nick is to which face?![]()
u can come to my outingOriginally posted by lexibabe:maybe should go to one and see who's nick is to which face?![]()
Yes. It'll be interesting to meet you too?Originally posted by lexibabe:not me lar. not abt wanting to go dating or not.
but i find that its a great place to widen circle of friends too
Wah.. we same era one leh..Originally posted by FireIce:my time was teleview
not relli the internet but still get to meet ppl "online".....
(teleview, not teletext)
ha! I got use teleview before hor... but I'm different era...Originally posted by siaokao:Wah.. we same era one leh..
I be interested in meeting yoo too~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes. It'll be interesting to meet you too?![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:I be interested in meeting yoo too~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Wait... we met a few times liao... and you find me not interesting and frenly...![]()
Oh...
And internet is another medium where people communicate with one another. Like the real world "face to face", internet has its fair share of dangerous and unkind side where you may get cheated or hurt. Afterall, almost everyone feels different when conversing behind a monitor screen. No worries of repercussion or creating havoc because what are the chances of meeting face to face in reality?
BUT if you have really good intentions of meeting new people and widening your social circle, I suggest you be yourself in the internet just as you are in real life. Everyone prefers an honest character than a devious one.
Unless you happen to be Gollum...
My Precious~~~!!!![]()
No link.Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
ya lo...juz be urself can le...to act to be another ppl is really very xin ku lor.....Originally posted by Bontakun:I be interested in meeting yoo too~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Wait... we met a few times liao... and you find me not interesting and frenly...![]()
Oh...
And internet is another medium where people communicate with one another. Like the real world "face to face", internet has its fair share of dangerous and unkind side where you may get cheated or hurt. Afterall, almost everyone feels different when conversing behind a monitor screen. No worries of repercussion or creating havoc because what are the chances of meeting face to face in reality?
BUT if you have really good intentions of meeting new people and widening your social circle, I suggest you be yourself in the internet just as you are in real life. Everyone prefers an honest character than a devious one.
Unless you happen to be Gollum...
My Precious~~~!!!![]()