Yup Shinta's advise's good...go marriage conunsellor...if she refused..thenOriginally posted by shinta:u might wanna go to a marriage counsellor or sth
cos sometimes hor.. she might be overwhelmed by a lot of things causing her to feel this way.
i was overwhelmed when it was my turn cos my stupid husband can't be bothered with most of the stuffOriginally posted by Mid9Sun:Yup Shinta's advise's good...go marriage conunsellor...if she refused..then
its truly ..game over.......
good mah..then u can plan your perfect wedding the way you want it...Originally posted by shinta:i was overwhelmed when it was my turn cos my stupid husband can't be bothered with most of the stuff![]()
no good ar..Originally posted by Mid9Sun:good mah..then u can plan your perfect wedding the way you want it...![]()
i agree. maybe she has hun qian kong ju.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Yup Shinta's advise's good...go marriage conunsellor...if she refused..then
its truly ..game over.......
Originally posted by shinta:no good ar..
so stressed...
simple rom nia.. make me feel like crying so many times..![]()
liew..how come need to cry?????Originally posted by shinta:no good ar..
so stressed...
simple rom nia.. make me feel like crying so many times..![]()
i wahliew u le....Originally posted by Mid9Sun:liew..how come need to cry?????
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=221659
Not about the food
Not about the guests
Not about the parents or in laws
Not about the restaurant
Not about the hotel
Not about the tea ceremony
Not about your friends
Not about the wedding gown
Not about the tuxedo
Not about the lingerie
Not about the gifts
Not about the ang boh
Not about the money
Not about the decorations and flowers
Not about the theme
Not about whether you can cover the cost
Not about relatives who you haven't seen since the last decade
Not about your colleagues or business associates
Not about the emcee
Not about jewellery
Not about the engagement bands
Not about the songs being played
Not about the liquor
Not about yam seng
Not about the photographer
It is simply the marriage between 2 people.
I'm sad to see couples ruin their marriages by being focused on all the little things rather than each other.
Peace.
september..Originally posted by choco B:Err. when issit ha?
not sad... just very stress...Originally posted by Vel Vel:i wahliew u le....
marriage is a very BIG thing lor, then if ur hubby bochap bochap, u think u feel sad or not??
Poor thing.Originally posted by shinta:september..
everything over liao![]()
so stressed hor.. i wasn happy on that day![]()
Originally posted by ThomasBRIAN:My gf... wife to be..
suddenly opt out...
that she doesn't want to marry me...
two weeks later is our wedding.
all our preparation done already.
family member invited..
now ..
she want out.
cause she find that she doesn't really love me..
it been only a game for her all along..
and we have lot of quarrel due to finding for flat..
wedding gown.. dress... etc..
it really sad that she do it out of sudden..
she firmly don't want to marry me.
how to explain to ppl that now she want out???
This is real agony , poor guy. Good luck.