like meeeeeee!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:coming to sgforums to read and post is a good start
from here, u can start going to outings and meet frenly and fun ppl.......
I got bullied in primary school . I used to have very low self esteem .Originally posted by Ravenguy:I always feel left out of groups and don't talk to people around me in school,have been having low self esteem and im always thinking people are looking down on me.
I remembered i always got bullied in primary school
as a result i always tend to shy away from others and
im now becoming more and more lonely
Is there any way to seek help for this?
Well ravenguy...what l hav to say is that as for now..u slowly learn and build up ur self esteen, and oso learn to be friendly and hav more confidence with urself..dun always tink ppl look down on u...for wad? l used to be like u...tinking that ppl look down on me...but hey remember...u are human...ppl oso human lor..everyone is of equal...Originally posted by Ravenguy:I always feel left out of groups and don't talk to people around me in school,have been having low self esteem and im always thinking people are looking down on me.
Originally posted by laurence82:like meeeeeee!!!!!![]()
You aint see nice yet...Originally posted by Ravenguy:Thx guys
Sorry for my weird name
You people are nice
go attend more classes which has lots of interactions in between the classes.Originally posted by Ravenguy:I always feel left out of groups and don't talk to people around me in school,have been having low self esteem and im always thinking people are looking down on me.
Me not so lucky... Always meet ppl who are not so fun and friendly like myself...Originally posted by FireIce:coming to sgforums to read and post is a good start
from here, u can start going to outings and meet frenly and fun ppl.......
It's true... Lau was ONCE a QUIET BANANA until he RIPENS...Originally posted by Hocklez:![]()
my foot...
Devil1976, are you looking for death?Originally posted by Devil1976:Me not so lucky... Always meet ppl who are not so fun and friendly like myself...![]()
looking forward to meet the frenly and fun one over hi-teaOriginally posted by laurence82:like meeeeeee!!!!!![]()
I feel so sad...Originally posted by Devil1976:Me not so lucky... Always meet ppl who are not so fun and friendly like myself...![]()
On da contrary, find people who are positive and eager to make new friends!Originally posted by The man who was death:maybe try to find someone that's like u too so u can be friend with that person...since u and that person are like similiar types of ppl so shld be easier to get along....or can come on sgforum and be a totally diff personality from what u are in real life!!
join outings!!! crap with ppl!! be bo liao!!!![]()