arh?!?!Originally posted by laurence82:the nick damn familiar
udontknowmeOriginally posted by Squiggly:arh?!?!![]()
that's exactly how i felt. =xOriginally posted by Squiggly:I kissed this really cute looking guy (on the lips lah) after one of the dates... he was so super excited puppy... like rushing through the whole process.. his tongue was like ALL over the place like a windshield wiper, only in 360 degrees... not only that... his tongue was like trying to reach the back of my throat!! Ewwwww! And soooo much saliva! Eeeeeeeeee! *puke-puke*
It was almost mechanical... i swear he's either an alien or a robot!
Come to think of it... most of the cute-looking guys are not very good kissers... (at least those I kissed)
Ok... got the ball-rolling....
Some guys (and girls - perhaps) really think passionate kiss = deep kiss = tongue ALL the way in...Originally posted by sunny6110:Kisses are so sweet...
Bad kiss spoilts the whole foreplay and maybe the whole process of love making...
Passionate Kisses
Note the word: Passionate![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:My first kiss was my worst kiss.
Still paying the price for it![]()
Okie, I have a CONFESSION to make...Originally posted by Squiggly:I kissed this really cute looking guy (on the lips lah) after one of the dates... he was so super excited puppy... like rushing through the whole process.. his tongue was like ALL over the place like a windshield wiper, only in 360 degrees... not only that... his tongue was like trying to reach the back of my throat!! Ewwwww! And soooo much saliva! Eeeeeeeeee! *puke-puke*
Come to think of it... most of the cute-looking guys are not very good kissers... (at least those I kissed)
Originally posted by ihopeyoudontknowwhoiam:was hoping you guys could share your worst kissing experience. lost my first kiss to a veryx10 disgusting guy 2 years ago and still can't get over it til now.
it's still haunting me right now........ zzz
was he a jc student?Originally posted by Squiggly:I kissed this really cute looking guy (on the lips lah) after one of the dates... he was so super excited puppy... like rushing through the whole process.. his tongue was like ALL over the place like a windshield wiper, only in 360 degrees... not only that... his tongue was like trying to reach the back of my throat!! Ewwwww! And soooo much saliva! Eeeeeeeeee! *puke-puke*
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:was he a jc student?![]()
its moi personal pleasure to know...Originally posted by choco B:Would it make a difference ? I don't think JC nor poly conducts Kissing 101
Arh? Got diff meh??? Apparently not lah.... What a pity... such a cute face, but can't kiss for nuts man... Ewww... What a disappointment...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:was he a jc student?![]()
Originally posted by Saint`:worst is the 1st .. i gave away my 1st kiss so easily .. she left me after 2 days .. -.- cheat my feelings![]()
arent u happy u get a kiss from a gal..still wan to complain ahOriginally posted by Saint`:worst is the 1st .. i gave away my 1st kiss so easily .. she left me after 2 days .. -.- cheat my feelings![]()
Originally posted by ihopeyoudontknowwhoiam:![]()
cannot be! NO! NO! i cannot suffer alone.......
your frens leh?!!! got anyone got bad experience?
hahaha
make me feeeeeeeeeeel better
or else next time cannot recover from trauma and become 'zi bi xiao hai'
Originally posted by ihopeyoudontknowwhoiam:hahaha
yah everything counted........ as long as it's a bad experience
bluff!
your right.... but still.. make up one la =( make me feeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeel better!!
Stop being a beggar and sadist why should the pple here create a fake story to make you feel better ? we aren't your nanny and only idiots will create fake story to make you feel betterOriginally posted by ihopeyoudontknowwhoiam:hahaha should have got that for my username!
pls pls pls pls pls
the person with the worst kissing experience wins a prize. -_-