see la..u make ghimpheng angry liao...now bow down and beg for forgivenessOriginally posted by ghimpheng:Stop being a beggar and sadist why should the pple here create a fake story to make you feel better ? we aren't your nanny and only idiots will create fake story to make you feel better
you created this topic just to see if any others have worser kiss than you so you feel better ? you are a freaking sadist
no la .. i kissed her lo .. -.- gt so gd gals come offer me kiss meh ..lol.. u say ur fren until veri gay lolOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:arent u happy u get a kiss from a gal..still wan to complain ah
sum other ppl wan oso dun hav lor
l hav a friend 20 yrs old now...nver even go out with gal or tok with gal on the fone..In his hp..there is only 4 gals...which is his mum, his 3 aunty and that is it...all the rest contacts are guys
oh lclc..but already good le mah...u kissed her..then still complain abt ur 1st kiss taken away...hahaOriginally posted by Saint`:no la .. i kissed her lo .. -.- gt so gd gals come offer me kiss meh ..lol.. u say ur fren until veri gay lol
wtf .. hw oldis he ?? no need so extreme la .. siao bo .. he will be missing out alot if he does ..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh lclc..but already good le mah...u kissed her..then still complain abt ur 1st kiss taken away...haha
no la..anyway he is a normal straight guy...but the problem is he is a bit anti social those kind, a bit weird character.. and he dun really noe how to communicate properly....sumtime he tok with male friend..he oso will reply very slowly and stammer alot..that is y...cnt attract any gals..summore the gals now in sg standard so high? will they care to pay any attention to him meh? he told me he had resigned to fate to be a bachelor liao...
Okie, I admit. I'm a sadist.Originally posted by ihopeyoudontknowwhoiam:LOL of cos lar. or else what for i create this topic for? zzz so whats the purpose of forums? to ask for comments/opinions or to share experience/views or bla bla bla right? and sometimes when pple share their story or bla bla, they feel better right(like that=sadist?)? dont tell me they feel worse or wad.
haha who cares if im a sadist lar.
if ur saying that im a sadist becos i want people to make up fake stories, hahahaha, like you said lar, only fools would do that.......
so anyway...........
i wonder whose the real sadist. going ard threads to........... erm hahahahahaha okok i said nothing.
afterall this is just one out of the other few hundred pointless threads.
Lol, common reaction of boys. A gal kiss him is lyk he was in paradise! Somemore on the lips leh. Btw u shld give him a peck on his lips mah, a peck already he shld be happy loh.Originally posted by Squiggly:I kissed this really cute looking guy (on the lips lah) after one of the dates... he was so super excited puppy... like rushing through the whole process..
Hey! U are quite cute wat! Saw u twice b4 liao in outing! U have Rocker lookOriginally posted by Devil1976:Okie, I have a CONFESSION to make...
I'm NOT a cute-looking guy...![]()
Rocker...?Originally posted by snobbish:Hey! U are quite cute wat! Saw u twice b4 liao in outing! U have Rocker look![]()
he is 20 yrs old this yr...written in my earlier post...Originally posted by Saint`:wtf .. hw oldis he ?? no need so extreme la .. siao bo .. he will be missing out alot if he does ..![]()
yah loh! those wang jie 'chang sang' look.Originally posted by Devil1976:Rocker...?![]()
Yah... the Singapore Idol first runner up Sylvester Sim look... I hope you are no where like him man.... sucks to the max.... just look normal for goodness sake....Originally posted by Devil1976:Rocker...?![]()
Devil looks wayyyy better than that skinny bones SylvesterOriginally posted by freakass:Yah... the Singapore Idol first runner up Sylvester Sim look... I hope you are no where like him man.... sucks to the max.... just look normal for goodness sake....
wahh, looks like im more pathetic.Originally posted by lonestar86:so far in my 20 yrs life..
i only kiss 1 gal b4..
pathetic rite??![]()
she's my current gf..
describe my worst kiss??
Currently not appliable..![]()
but i can describe my best kiss..![]()
Hais.... We are in the same boat buddy!Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wahh, looks like im more pathetic.
never kiss before leh.
I guess you have 1 more person on the same boat.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wahh, looks like im more pathetic.
never kiss before leh.
ur age??Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wahh, looks like im more pathetic.
never kiss before leh.
dont worry u are not the only oneOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:wahh, looks like im more pathetic.
never kiss before leh.
V day also..Originally posted by acegem84:i bet mine's interesting...
my 1st ex ate garlic bread....n her breath.. omg. and it was on her Vday. she din rinse her mouth. n den. ahem* i really hate garlic. and the debris stuck in hr teeth. GEezuz. u can feel dem.