Kisses 101~!Originally posted by blu_sky:100th!!!
Originally posted by Hellraiza:was making out with this chick at MOS at the sofa seats. Halfway while frenching, she started spitting into my mouth and started biting my lips. HARD.![]()
get a life la.. aiyo..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:was he a jc student?![]()
EEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Hellraiza:was making out with this chick at MOS at the sofa seats. Halfway while frenching, she started spitting into my mouth and started biting my lips. HARD.![]()
Does she goes: " Haaarrrrrrrcccckkkkk.......... TUI!!!!!!"?Originally posted by Hellraiza:was making out with this chick at MOS at the sofa seats. Halfway while frenching, she started spitting into my mouth and started biting my lips. HARD.![]()
did it bleed ?Originally posted by Hellraiza:was making out with this chick at MOS at the sofa seats. Halfway while frenching, she started spitting into my mouth and started biting my lips. HARD.![]()
didnt bleed lah....lucky i didnt yank myself away. arbo my lower lip still in her mouth. and no she didnt go "hAARRRRRRRRRRRk tui" she just spat...like how you see porn stars spit on the guys dickOriginally posted by ha8n:did it bleed ?
have u gone for blood test ..
Im a guai gia, dont watch porn. So i dont know how they spit.Originally posted by Hellraiza:didnt bleed lah....lucky i didnt yank myself away. arbo my lower lip still in her mouth. and no she didnt go "hAARRRRRRRRRRRk tui" she just spat...like how you see porn stars spit on the guys dick
Wasn't on purpose lah... -_-"Originally posted by blu_sky:Ouch... pain... that is the first word that came to my mind when i read your post.
no wonder you say you sadist leh
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I wanted to surprise her with my kiss lah...
Wah! U just pushed it to her?? What i meant is slowly push the ice-cream towards her lips leh. Then she accept u and lets u kiss her together with the ice-cream. Wah! Damn romantic man!![]()
If i did that with a girl, i will surely jump with joy sia!
And [b]blu_sky , girls lips are very tender arh? So gd seh! Then u kiss her got horny boh?