Originally posted by snobbish:Hey! U are quite cute wat! Saw u twice b4 liao in outing! U have Rocker look![]()
-_-"Originally posted by Yunhaier:![]()
P.S: I thought Devil should have the 'horny' look? (Pardon my pun).![]()
Cheers
Wang jie...?Originally posted by snobbish:yah loh! those wang jie 'chang sang' look.![]()
Originally posted by freakass:Yah... the Singapore Idol first runner up Sylvester Sim look... I hope you are no where like him man.... sucks to the max.... just look normal for goodness sake....
Thank goodness, Sylvester is not really much close to being my idol though I do like 1 or 2 songs he sang in the past...?Originally posted by snobbish:Devil looks wayyyy better than that skinny bones Sylvester![]()
Never even kiss Chocochips before?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wahh, looks like im more pathetic.
never kiss before leh.
Hershey's Kisses arh?Originally posted by Devil1976:Never even kiss Chocochips before?![]()
I never kiss before. IMO I think every kiss is nice. If a kiss is not nice, then why kiss at the first place.Originally posted by alexkusu:Hmm....4th page liaw
time to share my worst kiss story
It was after high school, went and meet my then gf in city. In the city, there was this nearby park so we went there. As I was feeling exhausted, I laid my head on her lap while enjoying the cool shade of willow trees and the summer breeeze
then...out of the blue... came the TONGUE! I was choking. The experience was nauseous! She tried to french kiss meNot once, but twice
Still traumatised by it. So yeah, when a girl tries to kiss me, my body automatically jump out of the wayA defence mechanism you might say
I tried before.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hershey's Kisses arh?Eh tell you something lah, when ur gal "wei" you ice-cream and the ice-cream is near her face, try to eat the ice-cream, then push the ice-cream onto her lips with ur mouth. Get what i mean? I feel that's romantic leh. But never try before sia.
Ouch... pain... that is the first word that came to my mind when i read your post.Originally posted by Devil1976:I tried before.
She got a shock and jumped. Both of us were bleeding slightly from our lips!![]()
he's devil leh..Originally posted by blu_sky:Ouch... pain... that is the first word that came to my mind when i read your post.
no wonder you say you sadist leh
la fille et chinoise.Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
Yah.... I suddenly realise almost all the girls I've kissed before are easily better kissers than most guys (except for ONE... she was OMG... WTF?!?!)...Originally posted by blu_sky:Gals' lips are so tender.
Oops, that was a good kiss.
Wah! U just pushed it to her?? What i meant is slowly push the ice-cream towards her lips leh. Then she accept u and lets u kiss her together with the ice-cream. Wah! Damn romantic man!Originally posted by Devil1976:I tried before.
She got a shock and jumped. Both of us were bleeding slightly from our lips!![]()
Ah dui! Sry larh! SRY TS!!!! SRY SRY SRY!!!!Originally posted by Rejected:hello! don't hijack the TS's thread leh.![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:nah... im straight.
Wah! U just pushed it to her?? What i meant is slowly push the ice-cream towards her lips leh. Then she accept u and lets u kiss her together with the ice-cream. Wah! Damn romantic man!![]()
If i did that with a girl, i will surely jump with joy sia!
And [b]blu_sky , girls lips are very tender arh? So gd seh! Then u kiss her got horny boh?
like that only ma?Originally posted by alfagal:kissing someone w thick lips...
u cant breathe..thru ur nose tat is..
e more u wanna lean back for more space n air,
e more e other party leans forward...
now not only an oxygen deprived kiss, but also...back and neck aching experience.......
Originally posted by alexkusu:then...out of the blue... came the TONGUE! I was choking. The experience was nauseous! She tried to french kiss meNot once, but twice
Still traumatised by it. So yeah, when a girl tries to kiss me, my body automatically jump out of the wayA defence mechanism you might say
yucks! that is total lack of self-conscious!Originally posted by OldAhPek:kissing in the morning?