How well do you know her to trust that she does not react in a way you do not want if you tell her?Originally posted by dragoncloud:Where can i find the courage to tell her? I'm too scared, scared of losing this friendship. Do i really love her? Or do i really treat her as just a friend?
Note: Never be in a relationship(or should i say to hum ji for 17 years liao)![]()
wad a pity.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If I were you, I'll better not reveal because I still wanna keep the friendship.
But if she did gave you hint that she also like you, then maybe you should tell her.
Donkey years ago, I made a mistake my revealing my love for her. Now today, me and her are just hi bye friend![]()
my advice..Originally posted by dragoncloud:Where can i find the courage to tell her? I'm too scared, scared of losing this friendship. Do i really love her? Or do i really treat her as just a friend?
Note: Never be in a relationship(or should i say to hum ji for 17 years liao)![]()
Have you start asking her out?Originally posted by dragoncloud:Where can i find the courage to tell her? I'm too scared, scared of losing this friendship. Do i really love her? Or do i really treat her as just a friend?
Use anhydrous copper(II) sulphateOriginally posted by ifish:i used to experience the same prob..
wad i did -
-Give super big hint
-Sms/msn her daily
then test water
then ask her
mind sharin where u got to know her?
Me too.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If I were you, I'll better not reveal because I still wanna keep the friendship.
But if she did gave you hint that she also like you, then maybe you should tell her.
Donkey years ago, I made a mistake my revealing my love for her. Now today, me and her are just hi bye friend![]()
You can start by answering the question I posted so I can analyse more. Thank you.Originally posted by dragoncloud:We're classmates and i've seen how failed relationships between classmates lead to very awkward feelings. Think i'll try next year bah![]()
Never ask girls out before![]()
(Laugh all you wan
) Experts PLS
Very very funnyOriginally posted by ReinaTanaka:dictionary can find
Hmmmm...Originally posted by Bontakun:How well do you know her to trust that she does not react in a way you do not want if you tell her?
How well do you know her then? Remember time is NOT = to how well you know her.Originally posted by dragoncloud:Hmmmm...![]()
I'm not sure about that. I dun think she will avoid me or anything even if i told her and she rejected me but i'll feel ps about it
Jc life too stressful for me to know her very well![]()
Erm... that might work. But not much time to go out liaoOriginally posted by saltedveggie:go out in a group lor. like, get 2 more classmates, 1 guy 1 girl, watch movie. give the excuse that you're bored and desperate to go out. could work.
Be yourself. 100% authentic self. Nth less.Originally posted by dragoncloud:Erm... that might work. But not much time to go out liao![]()
Btw i getting to meet her for class chalet+BBQ but she not staying for chalet
(Dun think funny![]()
) how can i get her to like me?
Sorry for slow replysfirst 20 post got 5 min limit
I really not sure how well i know herOriginally posted by Bontakun:How well do you know her then? Remember time is NOT = to how well you know her.
Its ok, most of us dun understand girls either.Originally posted by dragoncloud:I really not sure how well i know herWe chat on msn almost everyday but we only talk about school or how sian we are. We're good friends but not very close friends. I just dun understand girls.
In sec school, no girls will talk to me (or should i say i toxiao boy boy to talk to them) I only start to open up in JC.
BTW: I'm average looking and not the boring type of person
Thanks for the adviceOriginally posted by Bontakun:Its ok, most of us dun understand girls either.
Since you are more receptive and such, perhaps you can try to go out more often with girls? As in groups with other boys and observe their pattern. Learn more so you know how to handle different situations with the girls.
I kept this phrase in my mind, as quoted by Sun Zi.
Know thyself and know the enemy, 100% victory everytime.
And its never a bad thing to know more about other girls besides the one you have feelings for. Who knows, someone you know can help you with regards to her?
As to how well you know her now, as long as you or she do not intend to break contact... there will be more than enough time to know each other better. And there is no need to fret over this few days whether you can get her out or chat with her or whatever else... There are always OTHER chances.
Courage can be practised, but relationship between a person and another is once in a lifetime.Originally posted by dragoncloud:Thanks for the advice
I remember Confucius once said: Classmates have a lot of time to chat, know each other and develop relationships![]()
( I wu liao
)
Ya there's still chance but i dun hav the courage!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by dragoncloud:Where can i find the courage to tell her? I'm too scared, scared of losing this friendship. Do i really love her? Or do i really treat her as just a friend?