and claim that u are drunk if she reject uOriginally posted by shutterpod:17 years?!just tell on christmas its either you make it or break it thats all at least you know that you've tried
Yep, getting married to threadstarter's friend of 17 years.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You getting married?
Congret.Originally posted by dokono:Yep, getting married to threadstarter's friend of 17 years.
doko
Thanks.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Congret.![]()
Originally posted by dokono:She is getting married tomorrow...
to me. I will send you a card later. PM me your address.
doko
Dont be sad, you'll find your true love one day.Originally posted by dragoncloud:![]()
ren ai getting married but xing liang bu shi wo
LolOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Dont be sad, you'll find your true love one day.
As long as you still breath, you still love her. right?![]()
That's the attitude.Originally posted by dragoncloud:Lol...
Its' just that I'm not going to rush into things, knew her for just less than 1 year only. Wait till after A level ba![]()
Can try to get closer to her during the period.
The last time I made that decision, the girl went off with another guy. Girls don't like to wait... love don't wait for no one.Originally posted by dragoncloud:Lol...
Its' just that I'm not going to rush into things, knew her for just less than 1 year only. Wait till after A level ba![]()
Can try to get closer to her during the period.
Provided that she's even interested in you in the 1st place?Originally posted by mayday80:The last time I made that decision, the girl went off with another guy. Girls don't like to wait... love don't wait for no one.
You should at least give a big hint or tell her that you like her. Let her tell you to wait. At least she'll keep you in mind through the period.
Originally posted by Bontakun:Hahahahaha, thanks for the words. Now I recall where I left it in mee bwain.
And those moves are only meant for "players" to a certain extent.
You leh?![]()
How do you "handle" the situation?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Me? What about me?
Cheers
In your first post, you said how much the risk of jeopardising this friendship(if things didn't turn out well) is making you think twice about confessing.Originally posted by dragoncloud:Wat with my account?
Anyway. i think its just that i lack the courage to tell her. I keep thinking that i'm not good enough or why would she like me?![]()
I'm just a noob in love
Originally posted by walesa:
In your first post, you said how much the risk of jeopardising this friendship(if things didn't turn out well) is making you think twice about confessing.
In another post, you said this "Example: During school event got dance, she told me she like to dance( [b]clear indication of wanting me to invite her to dance)" - would you like to scrutinise the part in bold?If you're convinced she's at least keen enough to want you to ask her out, then what's holding you back?
According to your account, she seems interested enough to want you to make the first move. So, in essence, what's holding you back? I don't see anything that should hold you back from mustering the courage to tell her whatever you want unless you think she's not the one for you...[/b]
Originally posted by Bontakun:How do you "handle" the situation?![]()
It is being afraid that holds us back(calling a kettle itself black, cause i also lack the courageOriginally posted by dragoncloud:![]()
Well maybe she is interested in me
But still, i dun know![]()
. i feel pai seh. Never tell a girl i like her before
Dun know how to do it and i'm afraid that she just see me as just a friend and telling her i like her will scare her off.
Is this lack of experience in love?![]()
Put it this way : you're at least much better off than those guys who aren't even sure if their interest has the slightest interest in them. In your case, at least you know - based on your interpretation - she wants you to ask her out!Originally posted by dragoncloud:![]()
Well maybe she is interested in me
But still, i dun know![]()
. i feel pai seh. Never tell a girl i like her before
Dun know how to do it and i'm afraid that she just see me as just a friend and telling her i like her will scare her off.
Is this lack of experience in love?![]()
Anyone has got any idea on how to increase my chance of winning in this gamble?Originally posted by walesa:Put it this way : you're at least much better off than those guys who aren't even sure if their interest has the slightest interest in them. In your case, at least you know - based on your interpretation - she wants you to ask her out!
Life's a gamble : just remember nothing big ever came of being small. If your intuition and instincts tell you something(and you feel the same way about her), it's time you did something.(This is one of the handful of things in life which others can't do on your behalf
)
Careful or not, I think almost everybody wuold want a higher chance of winning in this sort of cases?Originally posted by dragoncloud:Anyone has got any idea on how to increase my chance of winning in this gamble?
I very careful person, want higher chance of winning![]()
I looking forward to it.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Well, depends. Really.
Maybe next time over coffee talk bah.... if got fate.
Cheers
Always looking for FREE STUFF!Originally posted by Bontakun:I looking forward to it.![]()
Dragoncloud there is no hard and fast rule.Originally posted by dragoncloud:Anyone has got any idea on how to increase my chance of winning in this gamble?
I very careful person, want higher chance of winning![]()
Must wait for a chance thenOriginally posted by dokono:Dragoncloud there is no hard and fast rule.
Sometimes you have to go by your intuition. If your intuition tells you this is the time, strike it immediately.
We are all born with a way of finding our own mate. It is in your genes. Do you know of the Chelsea striker Didier Drogba? You know why he is so hot at the moment? He has that striker instinct and he feels that at that moment he can score and he really did!
That's what you do. When you feel the time is now and you feel that you can succeed, strike it. Don't be confused by your desire to be attached to her though or because she is so hot. The two of you must feel the connection with each other, mutually.
doko