If you can't handle her, stay AWAY from her.Originally posted by mitgalant:duno leh. haiz. everytime she sms me or wat, i will surely give in to temptation one. i wanted to MIA from her life. but yet i am very soft hearted.
plus i really cant bear to ba?
like what doko had said, maybe she gt secret agenda. But i really doubt so. really. cos she is not lidat in the past. she is someone far far away from this.
not provin anythin ba. she did told me directly in my face that time it's nt fair to the guy if she break with him now, cos he done nothin wrong.
but from this statement, can i say that she will break with the guy if anythin happened ?
i think if i got her ya, we really will last very very long. till marriage and so on ?
maybe my thinkin is naive all these to u all la.
she also gt think abt tat. if shd we get back together, she really think we can last very long too.
she said she dun love the guy and also i am someone special in her heart.
is this some kind of like tryin to make me feel better ?? to ease the guilt in her ? gosh.![]()
deh deh*Originally posted by Devil1976:If you can't handle her, stay AWAY from her.
Otherwise just STICK TO HER, EAT SH|T, and QUIT COMPAINING...
i knw in the past, i did all wrong. thats why up to now, i have already changed. i accept whatever punishment. i knw talkin is free. but i really have changed. thats all i can say.Originally posted by nerfz:hey TS u seriously deserve a wake up slap. I got the same shit from a girl just like you but i didn't stoop so low as you did.
Move on.
love is just like an addiction.
u said u want to move on. actually u don't. u WANT to be back with her which is impossible.
u don't love urself enough. you act so weak which turn girls off. you even try to gain her pity. Girls avoid guys like you to the core because u are needy and u are weak.
I know now u feel that u can't go on with ur life without her. BUT once u move on, it won't even bother you! and the feeling is like wow i don't have to suffer , i don't have to feel down, i don't have to feel heart broken. And she wasn't even pretty, she is just someone good at playing mind games, tricks, and following the rules of dating.
The tricky part is to be strong now. cut off all contacts from her now, don't feel pity for her, don't, and soon u will be out of your life.
Girls like this are just immature and any guy that fall for her are just gonna suffer. Seriously, they don't deserve us. She still enjoy ur attention even when she got no intention of patching back with you.
Because it feel GOOD to be wanted, to be desired, to be wooed, to have many guys showering their attention on them, especially to girls. So some girls resort to playing games with you, behaving like someone who she actually is not, following the rules of attraction, playing hard to get, giving u hopes now and then, making u falling heads and heels over her.
She don't really care if she hurt u or wat. she just want to boost her big ego. that is why she is giving u false hope.
she no longer see u as a potential relationship parthners, her actions clearly show that fact, so why are u still deceiving yourself? why are you still listening to her bullshit? playing her game?
don't tell fucking say you want her back. U are telling her that " hey i can go get laid by some guys then come back to you whenever i want to and u are a loser that is still gonna take me back". Take her back if u want, she is just gonna go do it again. if u really have no self respect then i really have nothing to say.
and looking at ur other post, seems like u also toys around with others feeling. So? hows it like having ur feeling played? love it?
better don't go around breaking others heart if u don't want others to break yours.
when love turn into hatred, heart as soft as marshmellow can turn into steel.Originally posted by mitgalant:i juz recalled, she told me last sunday, quotin frm her "u said u wan me back but yet u are blamin me for everythin thats wrong. we can never be together"
after this i think she said somethin wrong then she said "eh thats not what i mean la" then she hang up. its like . . . .
ok u all may start to scold me again.
how to forget her when i am so so so soft hearted ? she really meant what she said ?? haiz
u are a glutton for punishmentOriginally posted by mitgalant:erm i dun get it. meanin ? she hate me ? but if she hate me, why will she wanna contact me ? she can one shot juz ignore me mah.
infact, she still make an effort to call me and sms me. ask me for lunch all these. which i went.
how many times do i have to say this.Originally posted by mitgalant:erm i dun get it. meanin ? she hate me ? but if she hate me, why will she wanna contact me ? she can one shot juz ignore me mah.
infact, she still make an effort to call me and sms me. ask me for lunch all these. which i went.
she wun one shot you, because she won't throw away the attention and needed feeling she is getting. she is enjoying getting her EGO boosted. she will take her knife and stab ur heart slowly, torturing u for a long time.Originally posted by mitgalant:she can one shot juz ignore me mah.
Sore loser.Originally posted by browniebaobao:deh deh*
'Complaining' lah.
ah devil, u already said your piece lor.. to heed or not is up to him.
the feeling i get is, threadstarter is possessive, and not really love..
even if there's love, but i think more of it is bcos he dun believe he lose out to that guy, the girl chose the current bf and not him.
You are not soft-hearted. Just idiotic. Currently there's no medication for that.Originally posted by mitgalant:i knw in the past, i did all wrong. thats why up to now, i have already changed. i accept whatever punishment. i knw talkin is free. but i really have changed. thats all i can say.
i can say i dun like the feelin of being played.
but i juz dun understand why everytime when she call or sms me, i will feel like so darn happy all these. i knw i am a sub yet i also duno why i wanna be a sub.
i juz recalled, she told me last sunday, quotin frm her "u said u wan me back but yet u are blamin me for everythin thats wrong. we can never be together"
after this i think she said somethin wrong then she said "eh thats not what i mean la" then she hang up. its like . . . .
ok u all may start to scold me again.
how to forget her when i am so so so soft hearted ? she really meant what she said ?? haiz
Somehow he might not even be that?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Another excellent victim for karmic relationship. Such conducive mindset for emotional suffering to thrive.
Cheers
And you think you're not confused and you're making the right movesOriginally posted by mitgalant:no la. really not sore loser or what la. isit it worse if get her back then dump her right? if thats the case, why must i be doin all these right? its definately nt the case.
somehow i juz feel she is very unstable now. as in her mind is still confuse of who she really want. thats why maybe she is makin a wrong move now.
give up.Originally posted by mitgalant:i did told her. y nt one shot, let me pain. y muz u slowly like torture me lidat? if no chance, then say no chance. but she does not wanna give me an ans.
she say she tried to forget me. but she cant. i did told her if u really wanna forget me,i can help u. but yet she say she dun want.
I told her only come back to me with the feelin and not the heart.
Whenever i ask her things like, can we be together? u really like the guy all these, her standard ans is i duno, dun ask me, no reply, no comment all these.
i really duno what to do. i tried what i can already. No avail.
its like she told me, only when somethin happened between she and the guy, or else she wont be comin back to me, cos its not fair to him. DUH.
argh.
She want the chance or you want the chance?Originally posted by mitgalant:but why would u all say its the wrong move?
its like, erm everyone make mistakes right ? isit it better for me to forgive?
afterall, when everyone make mistakes,we all do hope ppl will forgive us right?
not possible for me to give her one last chance ? or rather give us both another chance ?
Originally posted by Devil1976:Somehow he might not even be that?
Originally posted by mitgalant:but why would u all say its the wrong move?
its like, erm everyone make mistakes right ? isit it better for me to forgive?
afterall, when everyone make mistakes,we all do hope ppl will forgive us right?
not possible for me to give her one last chance ? or rather give us both another chance ?
Originally posted by mitgalant:haiz. i knw, sometimes it's like better for me to forget her, move on etc like what u all have advised me.
but its really tough.
plus, i duno how to tell u all, how much i love her. very difficult to do without her etc.
guys, i keep havin the feelin that, i am still impt in her life. she is juz actin on impulse ba ? somehow or rather, the feelin keeps lingerin in mymind.