You gonna attend?Originally posted by Devil1976:Which one of you wanna organise an outing?![]()
Wah rao eh... I can't remember all the treats people still owe me.Originally posted by mistyblue:You gonna attend?
MC still owe me a lah-kopi session leh.
Must see I free or not lah?Originally posted by mistyblue:You gonna attend?
MC still owe me a lah-kopi session leh.
Go Sentosa.Originally posted by Ravenguy:Me
Planned to go overseas but no air tickets left
So have to stay at home![]()
Go knock on your neighbour's door.Originally posted by lonestar86:gather a few friends to celeb loh..
I oredi booked on Xmas eve. maybe Xmas dae? But wait... I wanna spend dat dae with family... so...Originally posted by Devil1976:Which one of you wanna organise an outing?![]()
So which 'special one' you spending your X'mas eve with....?Originally posted by Bontakun:I oredi booked on Xmas eve. maybe Xmas dae? But wait... I wanna spend dat dae with family... so...![]()
Special one?Originally posted by Devil1976:So which 'special one' you spending your X'mas eve with....?![]()
chey... sure not free one...Originally posted by Devil1976:Must see I free or not lah?![]()
Wah, cannot pm me and ask me arh....purposely lure me out is it???Originally posted by Bontakun:M©², what you be doing on Xmas?![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Wah, cannot pm me and ask me arh....purposely lure me out is it???![]()
/me siam.....from someone.![]()
Cheers!
agree too much ppl going out in couple.. me feel soo lonely..Originally posted by 798:xmas sux when u dun spend it wif the one u luv...
i did try to go for group outing wif a bunch of female friends, but the more i see couples enjoying themselves outside, the more dat make me thinking of her... sometime i feel it's best to stay at home sleeping.
my point is just treat it as normal day n tell urself christmas day is meant for christians, then u can live wif it.