Easy lah.. Just say your cousin returned from overseas, then flying back tomorrow liao. Say u want to spend some time with ur BELOVED cousin before he/she flies back again.Originally posted by 798:urghhhh!!! my frens are jioing me out! must find excuse say i got program tonite.
MeOriginally posted by Lovelorn?:Just wondering, who is spending a lonely Christmas this year?
+ 1Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Me![]()
wah! wat a generous lady >.<Originally posted by thelastunwantedkid:Xmas is so overrated.
I live in a house I paid for but it always seem that it belongs to my husband and his mother. Perhaps eventually I will divorce him and he is now well setup to get a better girl since he had bought a car and a house while he's with me because I paid half of everything for his things.
No lah... I'm okay with him so long as he doesn't step on my Devil's tail...Originally posted by Bontakun:Special one?![]()
In direct conflict with "you" leh... being the "devil" you are...![]()
I celebrating with Him and my fellow christians.![]()
You fortune-teller ar...?Originally posted by mistyblue:chey... sure not free one...![]()
Nice suggestion on a X'mas eve?Originally posted by Bontakun:Dats y I propose you guys org an Xmas AA outing!
What has this got to do with X'masOriginally posted by thelastunwantedkid:Xmas is so overrated.
I live in a house I paid for but it always seem that it belongs to my husband and his mother. Perhaps eventually I will divorce him and he is now well setup to get a better girl since he had bought a car and a house while he's with me because I paid half of everything for his things.
Some cafe or smth... kopi tiam oso can.Originally posted by Devil1976:Nice suggestion on a X'mas eve?![]()
Don't take for granted! Should have done the 'advance booking'!!Originally posted by lonestar86:sian..
my gf got her own prog..
while i dun have any..
initially i thought i can spend this x'mas with her..
now i'm alone..
sian..
But you wanted to organise a X'mas outing over the net just one day prior to X'mas?Originally posted by Bontakun:Some cafe or smth... kopi tiam oso can.![]()
Not me lah! I oredi stated dat dae I bo eng. how to do? I suggest for them, they figure it out how to do it. XPOriginally posted by Devil1976:But you wanted to organise a X'mas outing over the net just one day prior to X'mas?![]()
Guys visit PRC mistress over the holidays mah...Originally posted by dragg:papers reported women nowadays book male escort to spend christmas with them.
knn, what is the world coming to?![]()
i am an old-fashioned man.Originally posted by mistyblue:Guys visit PRC mistress over the holidays mah...
The Women are also lonely loh...
This world? Worry for oneself first.