no, new bf of a month.Originally posted by M©+square:Which is the 'he'?
The 5 years guy?
he said he is too sick, dont want visitor.Originally posted by BrUtUs:since he sick y dun u visit him??? wats his answer for off hp???
yesOriginally posted by blu_sky:new boyfriend?
It's always good to update us on your situation k? We care and want to be a support in whatever condition you face.Originally posted by galfriend:no, new bf of a month.![]()
ok. thank you for your supportOriginally posted by M©+square:It's always good to update us on your situation k? We care and want to be a support in whatever condition you face.
Did he explain why he switched off his phone?
Or was it me....no leh, my new gf with me for about 3 months liao.![]()
actually can give him surprise visits n give him more tlc... hope he contact u soon...Originally posted by galfriend:yes
Originally posted by BrUtUs:since he sick y dun u visit him??? wats his answer for off hp???
You got offer to tend to his sickness?Originally posted by galfriend:he said he is too sick, dont want visitor.
i don't know too. i want to know why his hp is off too
Yes i would.Originally posted by galfriend:ok. thank you for your support
his hp is still off
would you do that to your new gf?
yes, i did offer. but he got closer people (family) to take care of him.Originally posted by M©+square:You got offer to tend to his sickness?
He's afraid of you?
He felt that both of you are not close enough?
maybe he dun realised tat his hp if flat...? best is contact him thru online or call home fone lo.... if mine i would hope she'll be arnd...Originally posted by galfriend:ok. thank you for your support
his hp is still off
would you do that to your new gf?
nth to gong xi about leh.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wah ah square got new gf le ar?
gong xi gong xi wor~
how come?Originally posted by M©+square:nth to gong xi about leh.
deletedOriginally posted by browniebaobao:how come?
it's good news mah.
got new gf is good news ma... wanna share it here in AA??Originally posted by M©+square:i'm not happy leh![]()
Hmm..Originally posted by galfriend:Allow me to share mine.
Dec:
26- he is working. chatted half hour at night
27- he is working. chatted half hour at night
28- he is sick. No chat
29- he is sick. Only reply my sms 5 hours later
30- he is sick. Only reply my sms 5 hours later
31- he is sick. Only reply my sms 5 hours later
jan 1- HP is off.![]()
would you like to comment?Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm..
contacted him yet??Originally posted by galfriend:would you like to comment?
noOriginally posted by BrUtUs:contacted him yet??
ur bf also special case... tink u better let him know how u feel... when u get hold of him...Originally posted by galfriend:no
how do you think the recipient of such treatment would feel?Originally posted by BrUtUs:ur bf also special case... tink u better let him know how u feel... when u get hold of him...
somehow i feel, as a friend, i wouldn't really give advice like this. advice like these actually kills the relationship. ever tout if D has ulterior motive.? i guess this world nowadays, it's everyman for himself.Originally posted by chaah:Ok i admit i am confuse.
Let me elaborate n summaries my relationship :
BF : H
Fren : D
Actually my bf treat me well, bring me to nice dinning, pick me up as and when from office for dinner. Pay for my computer which i wanna change but no $$.
Only things is his hobbies is taking up too much time, at times i felt neglected.
i have tried talking to him, but he just avoid the things and prevent quarrel. But things do not change at all. After my grumble he is back to square one. Actually i dnt mind, coz i am grumbling. And also he had mentioned before if he had fail to treat me well, remember to remind him. As gal i though that is nice of him.
But then came along my close fren D.
Who keep analaysing things between me and bf.
He told me my bf isn't committed to me, and by reminding him i am helping him when he slack. This way i will never leave him.
He taught me to secretly mark H, faults and slack in relationship. And to the point give up if the relationship go haywire. And do not tell my bf what's wrong but let him think hard. If he has heart for me, he would do so.
I am lost now.
Coz i don't know if i should heed D advise ?
of course not good... but some gusy may not realise it yet so hv to directly let them know...Originally posted by galfriend:how do you think the recipient of such treatment would feel?