no, she doesnt like that. She will only reply me with sarcarsm....Originally posted by bryanseb:talk lame jokes.
haha....I doubt I can do all those if she is already pissed with me...haix...Originally posted by Bontakun:Put your title more appropriately next time leh... Tot its da wat......
Cheer her har? Be with her, bring her to some ulu beach and let her shout (bring cotton wool for your ears), go arcade and play those funny games, play bowling, pool, go cycling, let her beat you, make a fool of yourself in an attempt to cheer her up, tell her jokes, listen to her talking (and every details of it, it might come in handy some day), bring lots of tissues, maybe extra clothing and definately bring a wind breaker or some warm clothing in case she cold.
xP
Describe to us the scenario.Originally posted by shade343:Can anybody offer me some advice on how I can cheer a girl up or at least make her feel happy? Thanks...
oooh why is she pissed with you?Originally posted by shade343:haha....I doubt I can do all those if she is already pissed with me...haix...
ermm...she is really pissed with me to the point that she says she feels numb.Originally posted by dokono:Describe to us the scenario.
doko
Pissed with you har? Leave her alone for some time then give her a simple sms a few weeks to mths later loh, THEN you attempt all those I mentioned earlier.Originally posted by shade343:haha....I doubt I can do all those if she is already pissed with me...haix...
Details please.Originally posted by shade343:ermm...she is really pissed with me to the point that she says she feels numb.![]()
Originally posted by buses_galore:No use sucking up to a girl she has to suck up to you...man male superiority
Really???Originally posted by shade343:
That was in the past, Its about equality between both sexes now.![]()
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by dokono:Details please.
Why? How?
doko
Is she your girlfriend?Originally posted by shade343:zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
I wasnt there for her when she wanted to talk to me cos I was busy....2nd time liao.
joke with her, buy her things she like...Originally posted by shade343:Can anybody offer me some advice on how I can cheer a girl up or at least make her feel happy? Thanks...
ever since she got pissed, I suppose she doesnt really like me that much anymore...Originally posted by browniebaobao:if she likes u ar, u dun have to do anything she also will be happy as long as she is with u.
then the liking is not that deep enough lor.Originally posted by shade343:ever since she got pissed, I suppose she doesnt really like me that much anymore...