Oso sometimes the misunderstanding is pretty deep, not juz da liking is not enuf oso.Originally posted by browniebaobao:then the liking is not that deep enough lor.
Sorry have to disagree with you, BontaOriginally posted by Bontakun:Oso sometimes the misunderstanding is pretty deep, not juz da liking is not enuf oso.
Can oso put it dis wae: If she really tio pissed until like dat, it means she has some form of feelings for you. Maybe as a fren or more. No idea, but it definately beats being stranger. So, all the Shade gotta do is to be the punching bag for her when she cools down after some time off.
Haha, I know many will disagree with the "punching bag" and others. There is no need to say sorry, I know my words are not 100% good or correct all the time.Originally posted by dokono:Sorry have to disagree with you, Bonta
Be the punching bag for her? Im sorry. You can't recommend that. Very bad advice even if the threadstarter only treat her as a friend.
Be a punching bag for a queen? Nah. Uh-uh. I would say adios to her forever.
doko
before u want to cheer up a girlOriginally posted by shade343:Can anybody offer me some advice on how I can cheer a girl up or at least make her feel happy? Thanks...
not really..Originally posted by Bontakun:Oso sometimes the misunderstanding is pretty deep, not juz da liking is not enuf oso.
Can oso put it dis wae: If she really tio pissed until like dat, it means she has some form of feelings for you. Maybe as a fren or more. No idea, but it definately beats being stranger. So, all the Shade gotta do is to be the punching bag for her when she cools down after some time off.
The guy in My Sassy Girl and Windstruck were soooooo sweeet~~~~Originally posted by Bontakun:Haha, I know many will disagree with the "punching bag" and others. There is no need to say sorry, I know my words are not 100% good or correct all the time.
But the "punching bag" notion I mentioned is not the kind you see in tv, like My Sassy girl, or those where they not happy they come to you and treat you like dirt. Maybe I mislead the readers with that word. So I should be the one to apologise.
Its more of... a compassionate heart towards the person that you are willing to bear some form of discomfort to let the person feel better and take awae the sadness from that person, even if its a little. Its like looking at the big picture and you feel you are more than capable to take a little "punching"for the sake of a more beautiful picture.
The guy is sweet, but the whole show is nearly impossible to happen in the real world. Where got such scenarios one~~~!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:The guy in My Sassy Girl and Windstruck were soooooo sweeet~~~~![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:The guy is sweet, but the whole show is nearly impossible to happen in the real world. Where got such scenarios one~~~!!
Wah... dat means you haven seen OTHER shows dat can really touch your heart.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
but at least it touched me to tears.
ya lor.Originally posted by Bontakun:Wah... dat means you haven seen OTHER shows dat can really touch your heart.
Hmm. Indeed. I was thought I was almost moved to tears too? Though there wasn't. But it probably takes longer than a blue moon for this Devil to feel this way?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
but at least it touched me to tears.
jokes lo.Originally posted by shade343:Can anybody offer me some advice on how I can cheer a girl up or at least make her feel happy? Thanks...
no lame jokes please...Originally posted by shade343:no, she doesnt like that. She will only reply me with sarcarsm....![]()
Then I say you say "Goodbye" for ever.Originally posted by shade343:ok...I think I need to change the topic of teh thread.
Sucking up is useless now.
WHat does it mean if she is calling for a break?
bcos u are cold blooded mah.Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm. Indeed. I was thought I was almost moved to tears too? Though there wasn't. But it probably takes longer than a blue moon for this Devil to feel this way?