You can start your revenge on him who put the above message.Originally posted by hisoka:so how are the preparations for the revenge strike? please make sure to leave no survivors or chance for a lashback later![]()
Iyah,i know the guy she's with will never be able to hold a candle or even a matchstick against me. **kk, mebbe tt's the male ego at work** Besides, she comes to me online asking me to help her with her project and stuff...i gave her the usual reply "Your boyfriend dunnoe meh?" or if she whines to me online bout her not having money, my reply "Get from your boyfriend" I can see that she's pissed, but she has no choice but to swallow humble pie and suck it up because she needs my help. Though I can't be bothered to lift a finger to help. Don't quite care what she's been telling her poly friends either, as I've met a few of them in the past week to makan as I got introduced by her fellow course mate. They were quite shocked that in personality and speech I'm quite different from whom she's carved me out to be in front of them.Originally posted by hisoka:so how are the preparations for the revenge strike? please make sure to leave no survivors or chance for a lashback later![]()
Woah...Originally posted by SpecOps87:Iyah,i know the guy she's with will never be able to hold a candle or even a matchstick against me. **kk, mebbe tt's the male ego at work** Besides, she comes to me online asking me to help her with her project and stuff...i gave her the usual reply "Your boyfriend dunnoe meh?" or if she whines to me online bout her not having money, my reply "Get from your boyfriend" I can see that she's pissed, but she has no choice but to swallow humble pie and suck it up because she needs my help. Though I can't be bothered to lift a finger to help. Don't quite care what she's been telling her poly friends either, as I've met a few of them in the past week to makan as I got introduced by her fellow course mate. They were quite shocked that in personality and speech I'm quite different from whom she's carved me out to be in front of them.
yeah...... don't miss up on the forest for a tree.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Hello All,
A few months back many of you guys here would have known how betrayed and frustrated I felt being betrayed by my gf and me losing a crazy amount of weight in a short time.
But I'm back...I'm back stronger.Though I've lost her, I've gained by having the company of many of my friends. My bonds with my friends are such that we can actually meet up as a group 2/3 times a week for movies, makan and so on. They brought me clubbing, to meet new people and I really felt that I've missed out on soooo many things in the past 3yrs of my life having lived in the micro environment which revolves around her.
I'm glad to have found a renewed meaning in life. Now when my friends ask me out, I will no longer be turning them down, but will agree straight away unless I've got something on. I will also take initiative to ask them out. Ha, I feel so blessed to have such a gd bunch of friends.
Also, I would like to thank those whom have given me a helping hand to recover from the bottomless pit which I've found myself to be trapped in.
Happy for you.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Hello All,
A few months back many of you guys here would have known how betrayed and frustrated I felt being betrayed by my gf and me losing a crazy amount of weight in a short time.
But I'm back...I'm back stronger.Though I've lost her, I've gained by having the company of many of my friends. My bonds with my friends are such that we can actually meet up as a group 2/3 times a week for movies, makan and so on. They brought me clubbing, to meet new people and I really felt that I've missed out on soooo many things in the past 3yrs of my life having lived in the micro environment which revolves around her.
I'm glad to have found a renewed meaning in life. Now when my friends ask me out, I will no longer be turning them down, but will agree straight away unless I've got something on. I will also take initiative to ask them out. Ha, I feel so blessed to have such a gd bunch of friends.
Also, I would like to thank those whom have given me a helping hand to recover from the bottomless pit which I've found myself to be trapped in.
haha..Originally posted by SpecOps87:Iyah,i know the guy she's with will never be able to hold a candle or even a matchstick against me. **kk, mebbe tt's the male ego at work** Besides, she comes to me online asking me to help her with her project and stuff...i gave her the usual reply "Your boyfriend dunnoe meh?" or if she whines to me online bout her not having money, my reply "Get from your boyfriend" I can see that she's pissed, but she has no choice but to swallow humble pie and suck it up because she needs my help. Though I can't be bothered to lift a finger to help. Don't quite care what she's been telling her poly friends either, as I've met a few of them in the past week to makan as I got introduced by her fellow course mate. They were quite shocked that in personality and speech I'm quite different from whom she's carved me out to be in front of them.
What did i promise?Originally posted by Aaron8105:last time wat u promise ur gf?!All forgot?1!!!!!!!!!!!
you promised her you will sever ties with her remember? and enjoy life without herOriginally posted by SpecOps87:What did i promise?
Really? Wow you have goodah memory leh.Originally posted by dokono:you promised her you will severe ties with her remember? and enjoy life without her
doko
My memory is only filled with promises like that.Originally posted by Bontakun:Really? Wow you have goodah memory leh.
I'm thankful that I've heed the advice of the so many bros and sisters here, rather then thinking with my balls and going straight up to her and wrecking havoc in her life which will definitely cast me in bad light, destroying the reputation and giving more reason for her to shame me. So yeah, now is the slow and painful torture. Haha, call be sadistic,juvenile but I enjoy it.Originally posted by dokono:haha..
Don't you love them
doko
Yeah.Originally posted by SpecOps87:I'm thankful that I've heed the advice of the so many bros and sisters here, rather then thinking with my balls and going straight up to her and wrecking havoc in her life which will definitely cast me in bad light, destroying the reputation and giving more reason for her to shame me. So yeah, now is the slow and painful torture. Haha, call be sadistic,juvenile but I enjoy it.
I really thank alot of people whom gave me the macro perspective. Also my poor female friends whom have to put up with my emotional outbursts of rage, sorrow etc...the guy friends whom bought me drinks and told me to move on with promises of introducing other girls to me. I really appreciate that!
I only remember small details... -_________-Originally posted by dokono:My memory is only filled with promises like that.
doko
Oh buddy...but then...she can choose not to click me when I'm online. But she chose to. The little opportunities to get a shot back...I can't resist. The results...SWEET.hahaOriginally posted by dokono:you promised her you will sever ties with her remember? and enjoy life without her
doko
It 's pointless la. You don't gain much from the so-called revenge. Rather, you should focus on other things. Perhaps another round of the game of love ?Originally posted by SpecOps87:Oh buddy...but then...she can choose not to click me when I'm online. But she chose to. The little opportunities to get a shot back...I can't resist. The results...SWEET.haha
Haha, its okay. I'm actually fine with being single for now. haha, no commitments and i get to meet a variety of flowers. So why not? And no...i'm not taking revenge lah. But more of...instigating her to do stupid things. Like they said...revenge is a dish best served cold.Originally posted by dokono:It 's pointless la. You don't gain much from the so-called revenge. Rather, you should focus on other things. Perhaps another round of the game of love ?
doko
Originally posted by SpecOps87:Instead of dishing out cold, why not make yourself the most sought after dish? By being nice to everyone including her and her BF? This way you can market yourself as who you are and more than likely this will attract many girl's attention.
[b]
Haha, its okay. I'm actually fine with being single for now. haha, no commitments and i get to meet a variety of flowers. So why not? And no...i'm not taking revenge lah. But more of...instigating her to do stupid things. Like they said...revenge is a dish best served cold.[/b]
It's precisely why there are variety of flowers no one flower is perfect. Enjoy!Originally posted by SpecOps87:Haha, its okay. I'm actually fine with being single for now. haha, no commitments and i get to meet a variety of flowers. So why not? And no...i'm not taking revenge lah. But more of...instigating her to do stupid things. Like they said...revenge is a dish best served cold.
Well....as much as I would like to appear as a Saint. Haha, lets face it yeah, reality bites. after the pain, you won't see the person the same way again. I'm great friends with the 2 other exes before the most recent one. As they made clean breaks, not the irresponsible leave you hanging sort. Ha, so yeah. there you have it. Haha, trying to up myself further as an Alpha-Male yeah.Originally posted by Bontakun:Instead of dishing out cold, why not make yourself the most sought after dish? By being nice to everyone including her and her BF? This way you can market yourself as who you are and more than likely this will attract many girl's attention.![]()
and why not? haha..don't get me wrong yeah. I'm not there to pick up wild flowers for ONS etc...think I'm too ugly for that. Ha, but more for the company of friends and to see what i've missed out on. Not to mention going to play some mind games.hahaOriginally posted by ghimpheng:i don't think clubbing is good =/