Do it if you really enjoy it! Heck about what others say.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hello everyone. I had this small problem on BGR. Im always attracted to scale models and assembling and collecting scale models had always been my interest/hobby. I also sticks to Cycling and fishing as my fav sport(Tried Genting Sky Venture at Genting, and its nice to go sky diving! Too bad i cant do it here and sky diving is my fav sport as well). Then got one day, i wanted to enter a hobby shop to do some shopping.
My sis suddenly said "Hey, why do you do such boring things huh? Try something cool larh! Like BBalling, then got girls like you wan. Dont do any of this things lah. Otherwise no girls will like you wan!" Is this true? Collecting models and going cycling and not playing basketbal(BBall) will got no girls like me?? Is it a must to sacrifice my interest and doing something that is totally boring and useless to me in order to attract gals? Pls help me!![]()
eh? im a gal too leh.... then now how?Originally posted by BrUtUs:ur sis is a gal, trust her...![]()
Ya do what you love.Originally posted by blu_sky:Do it if you really enjoy it! Heck about what others say.
x2Originally posted by blu_sky:Do it if you really enjoy it! Heck about what others say.
sis closer and know his conditions better... so sister wins...Originally posted by blu_sky:eh? im a gal too leh.... then now how?
LOL!Originally posted by BrUtUs:sis closer and know his conditions better... so sister wins...![]()
sister 1 : 0 blu_sky![]()
Originally posted by blu_sky:LOL!
u prolly are are as young as his sister![]()
14 sec2. No wonder horoscope say plp born in the Year of the Monkey seldom respects people, how true. Im 16, she always lecture people no matter whats the age.Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
Just do what ur heart tells u.
And where does ur sister's theory come from?
How old is she?
13?14?15?16?![]()
This is the best words from you so far.Originally posted by blu_sky:Do it if you really enjoy it! Heck about what others say.
nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai? maybe apply to some gals. choose the gal who like good boys lah... i know there are alot of such gals!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:14 sec2. No wonder horoscope say plp born in the Year of the Monkey seldom respects people, how true. Im 16, she always lecture people no matter whats the age.I HATE RUDE PEOPLE!!!
Btw my heart tell me that girls are attracted to you by the way u treat her, not according to interest. Is that true? But is it true that "never play basketball and doing boring things confirm no gals like" and is it true that "nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai"?
Pls help!!! Gals comment on the "nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai" part pls!
Originally posted by FireIce:wah! so damn interesting sia!
why dun u date me???
No larh. blu_sky comments useful, so is sis 1 : 2 Blu_sky, cuz i oso dun lyk my sis attitude, very RUDE, always shout at mum and me.Originally posted by BrUtUs:sis closer and know his conditions better... so sister wins...![]()
sister 1 : 0 blu_sky![]()
hehe... thank uOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:No larh. blu_sky comments useful, so is sis 1 : 2 Blu_sky, cuz i oso dun lyk my sis attitude, very RUDE, always shout at mum and me.If she's a boy, i would have already take a cup and smashed his face.
But i still love her as my sis, since we are born thru the same hole.
YEA!!! Monkeys are mischevious. Watch "Night at the Museum" movie and you will know, Dexter the monkey.Originally posted by Patrik:Year of the monkey?haha.
Just take a look at Monkey God,Sun Wu Kong.![]()
Now,what ur sister meant was that nowadays young girls like to see guys play Bball(i dun understand how this trend appeared).
She probably meant that the more Bball u play,the higher ur chances of attracting girls attention.
Why hate you? I dont hate my sis, i hate her attitude.Originally posted by FireIce:wah! so damn interesting sia!
why dun u date me???
So u are 16?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:YEA!!! Monkeys are mischevious. Watch "Night at the Museum" movie and you will know, Dexter the monkey.Ya playin BBall can surely attract gals attention, but i want to learn BMX tricks, which are equally cool and stunning to watch, otherwise known as "FlatLand tricks"
Yes that's what my sis meant , its the way she speaks and the looks of her "FCUKING FACE that makes me angry.
Frankly speaking, i prefer younger girls (say 13-16yrs old), cause they are more out going. Btw anyone born in the Year of the Horse here?
Ya me 16.. Xiao mei meis are those 12yrs one. Those 16yrs this year quite matured lerh, to me. Frankly speaking, im afraid of going steady at working age, cuz alot of ladies keep saying " I want to concentrate on my carrier first. Lets tok about love in the next 5yrs bah"Originally posted by Patrik:So u are 16?
You are still young.
Wait for roughly 5 more years.You will know what a "real' lady is.
Leave the xiao meis meis alone.![]()