Wah piang, attitude sia! No larh joking joking! Eh u wanna date me arh?? Serious boh? Btw i got serious eye prob, my specs lense is at 800 degrees, how good is that?Originally posted by FireIce:u pak jiao ah
i said DATE, not HATE
wah lanz
i think i shall take back my words oso lah
i dun date ppl who no read properly one
if i am a gal i seriously will prefer some guys who have talents or have something that will attracts meOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hello everyone. I had this small problem on BGR. Im always attracted to scale models and assembling and collecting scale models had always been my interest/hobby. I also sticks to Cycling and fishing as my fav sport(Tried Genting Sky Venture at Genting, and its nice to go sky diving! Too bad i cant do it here and sky diving is my fav sport as well). Then got one day, i wanted to enter a hobby shop to do some shopping.
My sis suddenly said "Hey, why do you do such boring things huh? Try something cool larh! Like BBalling, then got girls like you wan. Dont do any of this things lah. Otherwise no girls will like you wan!" Is this true? Collecting models and going cycling and not playing basketbal(BBall) will got no girls like me?? Is it a must to sacrifice my interest and doing something that is totally boring and useless to me in order to attract gals? Pls help me!![]()
Eh?? I lyk piano leh!Originally posted by ChoCoChips:my fren always say if u wan attract ah lian u play bball.
if u wan to attract better ones u can play piano.
wah lao, you really fussy one hor? like that cannot date, like this cannot go out... hahahaha how to have any boyfriend? date only leh, not ask you to marry him!Originally posted by FireIce:u pak jiao ah
i said DATE, not HATE
wah lanz
i think i shall take back my words oso lah
i dun date ppl who no read properly one
you smoke ah? quit smoking!! don't you know smoking is bad for health? there are more than 4000 chemicals in there, including nicotine, tar, carbon monoxide......Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Eh?? I lyk piano leh!No ah lians for me! I cant handle them! Thx alot for ur advices!
Erm any gals here lyks smoking guys?
need some FBI's chee hong tactics?Originally posted by Agenda:Look at it this way, As you said you like those of your age and below
A guy who plays bball and treats a lady right
A guy who collects toy models and has a liking for buses who as well treats a lady right
Who do you think they will choose?
Not that collecting models or having a strange obsession for buses is bad, Just that you should engage in group activities and widen your circle of friends. Soccer is a no no because the number of times I've seen girls playing soccer is currently at 0
Or just use your right hand. To surf friendster for girls, Just remember to put a hamsum pic of yourself in your profile![]()
FBI gt wad chee hong tactics?Originally posted by FBI:need some FBI's chee hong tactics?![]()
i'm talking abt my tactics nia.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:FBI gt wad chee hong tactics?l am really curious
ya l noe...share share lor..l wan to noeOriginally posted by FBI:i'm talking abt my tactics nia.![]()
chee hong-ing....FBI styleOriginally posted by FBI:i'm talking abt my tactics nia.![]()
first of all, if your personality not chee hong de.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya l noe...share share lor..l wan to noe![]()
Wah piang! U then get ur facts right sia!Originally posted by starblue:you smoke ah? quit smoking!! don't you know smoking is bad for health? there are more than 4000 chemicals in there, including nicotine, tar, carbon monoxide......
paiseh, got carried away.
i dunno where you heard the "i heard not all girls like guys who smoke" thing from. it's like hinting that many girls like guys who smoke. which is just so not true.
i've always thought most girls dun like smoking guys.get your facts right.
and quit smoking.![]()
mayb u can smoke some buses' exhaust pipesOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Wah piang! U then get ur facts right sia!![]()
I NEVER SMOKE, i repeat, NEVER SMOKE! I dun wan die early leh, smoke at 16?? Nono, never smoke , never ever. I would rather smell diesel bus fumes than smoking.
Hah? Not one of my pic is handsome leh.Originally posted by Agenda:Or just use your right hand. To surf friendster for girls, Just remember to put a hamsum pic of yourself in your profile![]()