it seems her boyfriend asked her to go with him to celebrate new year with his friends in jb.Originally posted by M©+square:R3SsH|n,
Did she seem upset when her bf couldn't make it in time to spend NYE with her?
i don't need to show my sister i am spending time with mum.Originally posted by NightRoad:TS is a hypocrite......pretend to be a good guy to his sis but deep inside is complaining about spending time with his own mother and prefer to have fun outside with friends........fun with friends can always do it another day
you can still have fun at the party downstairs with your mother rite......there's food drinks and the new year atmosphere at the party......don't wait till one fine day that you can't spend precious time with your mother then you regret.......nothing is more precious than spending time with your own family.....count yourself lucky that you still have that chance while some other ppl don't
so if you are not talking about the topic, then go away.Originally posted by papercut87:geez, i thought you wanted "to be the good boy and sacrifice my new year eve and spend it with my mother, accompany her."?? wow.... look like now you're complaining in sgforums that you could have been spending it with your friends instead of ur mom?
thought you pushed all your plans aside just for your mom? wtf?
even if your sister was in the wrong because she was being lazy, i think you should reflect on urself first before calling her dumb. as if you're not dumb and shallow enough yourself to pass so many sweeping statements in the first place. =)
ur at it again.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:so if you are not talking about the topic, then go away.
if you want another jc disussion, start one topic. i will be there.
Does that means every other JC student is also self-centred ??Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you know my sister is the sort of person that bo chap about other people,quit self-centre. i don't like that.
Hmm, as for ur problem. U probably thinks this way, she probably thinks this way ... that's how accident happens.Dun give things like 'she probably thinks ... 'Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i don't need to show my sister i am spending time with mum.
i already shown my displeasure to her. she probably knows what i am thinking.
she knows. just that she doesn't careOriginally posted by gd4u:Hmm, as for ur problem. U probably thinks this way, she probably thinks this way ... that's how accident happens.Dun give things like 'she probably thinks ... '
Sure, both of u are siblings, and could understand each other quite well. But 'probably thinks this way' ... is not going to improve any situation. The only way to better communication (and peacefulness) is, yes, by talking ...
U told her, or just because u 'probably thinks so' ??Originally posted by R3SsH|n:she knows. just that she doesn't care
i told her since she going out. then i will follow mum. then when she was at home, i show my displeasure.Originally posted by gd4u:U told her, or just because u 'probably thinks so' ??
does it matter?Originally posted by stellazio:btw, u dun have a dumb sis, u just have an irresponsible and selfish sis.
you are are not talking about the crux of the topic.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:does it matter?
TS is juz harped on the fact that his sis is a JC girl and wants to go all out against JC peeps based on her wrong-doings.
tell us wat's the purpose of mentioning that she's from jc if not for the sole reason that u're biased against jc people?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you are are not talking about the crux of the topic.
i only mention p.s:she was from a jc.
you all are the ones giving me bias views. looks who discriminating?![]()
does it really matter?Originally posted by UandMe:tell us wat's the purpose of mentioning that she's from jc if not for the sole reason that u're biased against jc people?
i get your point.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:does it really matter?
look at it my view, do u understand how come i don't like jc people?
thats only your opinion.Originally posted by darkskies:hey TS ur are juz a dumbfuck in my opinion. what's wrong with spending time with your mother even when your sister is unwilling to? do u know your mother will be damn sad to see this thread?? y not telll your mother or sister this in the face and instead come to the forums to Rant Behind their back?? r u timid or what??
and dio u seriously think all JC pple are the same? lump them all together and generalize them as one? do u know there are many kind and filial jc kids around unlike u?? stop thinking u know all jc people when u r juz a kid. childish. pfft
i wouldn't mind if my sister went along with us. fine, if she went along, i would take it. then this thread would not have exist at all.Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:i get your point.
but u your statment seems like accusing all of jc people to be like your sister.
that aside, have u think of how your mom would have felt ?
being push around from your daughter to son, both are her own children.
why don't spent the day together as a family ?
just my 2 cents![]()
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:dude..this one line is sufficient enough to prove that ur biased against JC peeps le.
you are are not talking about the crux of the topic.
i only mention p.s:she was from a jc.
you all are the ones giving me bias views. looks who discriminating?![]()
happy new yearOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:dude..this one line is sufficient enough to prove that ur biased against JC peeps le.
if ur not biased in the first place,prove me wrong.
moreover,some replies u've given before in this thread,are biased against JC peeps.
do u wan me to brg them up?or do u prefer to flip thru the 2-3 pages where u posted such replies?
no one wans to be biased in their replies but u,being the TS,have alrdy adopted a biased attitude towards JC peeps.m i not right?
of course we,be it JC peeps or outsiders,have to take a stand.
we're not going to juz sit on the fence and let u carry on tarnish the names of JC students.(nevertheless,there are black sheep i agree.)
with that,let me ask u now then.
r u 100% sure that as ur typing down each and every one of the replies to each forumite here,u dun hold a tinge of bias and unhappiness towards JC peeps?
All in all,u muz be prepared to face different strong arguments against ur alrdy biased case(ur so-called "mere mention" and other lop-sided replies alrdy suffice to make it so.)
anywae...enough liao la.
where got pple argue on the 1st dae of new year one?
u and i still wan to keep a smiley face thru out the dae de leh..![]()
no, this is the main point, the fact that his sis comes from a JC only irritates him even more.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:does it matter?
TS is juz harped on the fact that his sis is a JC girl and wants to go all out against JC peeps based on her wrong-doings.
then take it from me as a critic.ur nv going to grow up mentally.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:thats only your opinion.
use your brain alittle.if i want to tell them, would i even post here? if i don't post here, where else can i show my displeasure.
and think about the damage if i would to tell them face to face. you are not me, you don't understand.