go and approach her? as in stand beside her, then say hello and wait to see her response?Originally posted by Mysteria:How to approach herwe both never even eye contact leh, she see me she look away 1, always with her friends also, hard to talk
Use sms to confess?Originally posted by Mysteria:Hello,
I have secretly admired 1 girl from Sec 4 Express class, this year i kena repeat sec 4, sibei sian, even tho i have her number, we only chat through SMS only, we have been smsing for quite some time liao.
But the thing is, even tho we sms each other, we have not even talk face to face to each another, not even eye to eye contact.
So i would like some advices from you guys, whether go confess to her that i like her, or just forget about it and study hard for my 'N' level?![]()
OK, i sms laterOriginally posted by bryanseb:Use sms to confess?
Just a suggestion. But according to ur post, all i can say is, use sms to confess to her.![]()
Last time I also admire a girl. I revealed my love for her, and then we stead for 1 month JUNE holiday. She is a busy CHC follower so she has no time for me. In the whole month, we only contacted each other twice. After that, then I realised that she actually like my best friend. From then, I regard him as my arch enemy.Originally posted by Mysteria:Hello,
I have secretly admired 1 girl from Sec 4 Express class, this year i kena repeat sec 4, sibei sian, even tho i have her number, we only chat through SMS only, we have been smsing for quite some time liao.
But the thing is, even tho we sms each other, we have not even talk face to face to each another, not even eye to eye contact.
So i would like some advices from you guys, whether go confess to her that i like her, or just forget about it and study hard for my 'N' level?![]()
Than your best friend like her also?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Last time I also admire a girl. I revealed my love for her, and then we stead for 1 month JUNE holiday. She is a busy CHC follower so she has no time for me. In the whole month, we only contacted each other twice. After that, then I realised that she actually like my best friend. From then, I regard him as my arch enemy.
I suggest you to admire her and dont reveal your love. I really regret telling her "I love You"![]()
CHC ah? can forget it la, unless u r from there osoOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Last time I also admire a girl. I revealed my love for her, and then we stead for 1 month JUNE holiday. She is a busy CHC follower so she has no time for me. In the whole month, we only contacted each other twice. After that, then I realised that she actually like my best friend. From then, I regard him as my arch enemy.
I suggest you to admire her and dont reveal your love. I really regret telling her "I love You"![]()
ya.Originally posted by Mysteria:Than your best friend like her also?![]()
DOn go movie la.. so boring. Try something more fun like cycling or ice skating..Originally posted by Mysteria:Ask her out for movie?, Any nice movie to intro bo, Death Note: The Last Name watched liao, but don't mind watching it again if she is willing to go out
How about concentrating on your studies and keeping her in contact and as a friend meanwhile..? But keep an open mind about it... If you're those type who cannot take it if she suddenly get 'attached already' the I rather advise you don't even bother...Originally posted by Mysteria:Hello,
Hmm... not that typeOriginally posted by Devil1976:How about concentrating on your studies and keeping her in contact and as a friend meanwhile..? But keep an open mind about it... If you're those type who cannot take it if she suddenly get 'attached already' the I rather advise you don't even bother...
my advice..Originally posted by Mysteria:Hello,
you've already repeated your sec4, go and study... there are plenty of fish in the sea. unless she is the ONE??Originally posted by Mysteria:Hello,
'N' level this year sure can promote, since i got experience liao leh, so can slack abit during sec 4, what bothers me is 'O' levels onlyOriginally posted by lonestar86:my advice..
forget about it and study hard for your 'N' level..
u r still young..
all the best for ur 'N' level..
then gd luck for ur 'O' lvls..Originally posted by Mysteria:'N' level this year sure can promote, since i got experience liao leh, so can slack abit during sec 4, what bothers me is 'O' levels only![]()
I was thinking that since Valentine's Day is coming, i can use that as an excuse to give her chocolate. Than during March, it's her birthday... guess i probably need to plan up somethingOriginally posted by mase101:If you really want her, just go to talk to her. You can make excuses like giving her chocolates or just want to borrow some books. Then slowly you can talk to her and gradually start from there lor.
But! I don't think secondary school relationship nowadays will last. Get it?![]()