ThanksOriginally posted by lonestar86:then gd luck for ur 'O' lvls..
Ya lorOriginally posted by stao:when u haven even talked eye to eye, how to ask her out? thats weird already
Don't think so leh, when she walking back home with her friends, she sms me leh, than after that she said she will be going to the place near her house with her house buy thingsOriginally posted by TrixCereals:So, she lie to you or what.
If so, it shows she is avoiding you, which means you most likely no chance la.![]()
good luck, talk to her and get her to relax wif u first before asking her out, maybe can try calling her on the phone osoOriginally posted by Mysteria:Don't think so leh, when she walking back home with her friends, she sms me leh, than after that she said she will be going to the place near her house with her house buy things, i also blurr liao, think next time on MSN try to chit chat.
PS: I just got her MSN today
Guy, it's over for you. sorry to hear that..Originally posted by Mysteria:Ya lor, asked out just now, than she say she still in CCA, but later saw her near her house there with her friend
But that's like 1 hour ago before i saw her lehOriginally posted by dokono:Guy, it's over for you. sorry to hear that..
It's better you avoid her than follow her.
doko
1 hour ago she messaged you?Originally posted by Mysteria:But that's like 1 hour ago before i saw her leh![]()
Her cca end like 6pm, than i saw her at 7, i know cause my sis same cca with her alsoOriginally posted by dokono:1 hour ago she messaged you?
1 hr later her cca finished so fast?
doko
ok. you can ask her again.Originally posted by Mysteria:Her cca end like 6pm, than i saw her at 7, i know cause my sis same cca with her also![]()
Are you sure you are going to do that?Originally posted by Mysteria:So what should i do now? Confess to her or what? It feels weird if i start to ask what is her favorite food, hobbies and such rite, since i din say i like her before, but i think she should know![]()
good luck!Originally posted by Mysteria:Trying to ask her out, waiting for her reply![]()
Not on MSN lehOriginally posted by rainee:good luck!
u asking her in MSN? how u asked?and asked her to go out to where?
"not sure"? girls who like you will be sure!Originally posted by Mysteria:Not on MSN leh, by SMS, she said not sure, than ask when? But i told her when she free than tell me lor.
But will try to ask her out also, if i depend on her telling me, i will die
Shall tryOriginally posted by dokono:"not sure"? girls who like you will be sure!
haha...
just ask her if she is free for lunch first like what laserlordz say.
doko