He don't like Tammy la. Anyway Tammy also year 2/3 liao. He's only in Year 1 leh.Originally posted by norm:NYP ... are u referring to Tammy?
It looks like u are attracted by her looks, more than anything else. U need to get to know her better, beyond her looks. Sometimes pretty girls may not necessarily have nice temperament or personality. Even after u get to know her, it takes time for her true personality to surface. Not to discourage u, but looks ain't everything.Originally posted by mamamamama:like this got high chance to scare her away leh..
i know i'm whiney.. bear with me. thanks.
Originally posted by Quinsy:CHEY~! Make me open my eyes so big guessing who you are. Wa liew.
LOL. Coz this week I wear T shirt all the way due to cold weather. LOL.Originally posted by mamamamama:![]()
i also can't seem to spot Miss Butterfly Tattoo in school.
i know looks isn't everything. but it still plays a very important role in a relationship ma..Originally posted by norm:It looks like u are attracted by her looks, more than anything else. U need to get to know her better, beyond her looks. Sometimes pretty girls may not necessarily have nice temperament or personality. Even after u get to know her, it takes time for her true personality to surface. Not to discourage u, but looks ain't everything.
chey no wonder..Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL. Coz this week I wear T shirt all the way due to cold weather. LOL.
YA! I always feel that way, got a handsome guy want to fight with me(as in talents, not physical), i feel that the girl i like will certainly go for the more handsome one, and how true!Originally posted by mamamamama:i know looks isn't everything. but it still plays a very important role in a relationship ma..
anyway i intend to befriend her first, then decide on anything else..
ytd i overheard her talking to her friend. i didn't eavesdrop ah.. they were talking across the row.. seems like she likes a guy in my course.. very handsome somemore![]()
also see your luck de..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:YA! I always feel that way, got a handsome guy want to fight with me(as in talents, not physical), i feel that the girl i like will certainly go for the more handsome one, and how true!![]()
I end up eating sh*t......![]()
when she sees my face sure run far far awayOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Maybe Quinsy and Mamamamaa will end up together.![]()
Hopefully is see character lah!Originally posted by mamamamama:also see your luck de..
some girls will go ga-ga over them..
some will really see character de..![]()
You dun have confidence with yourself is it? Have more confidence lar.Originally posted by mamamamama:when she sees my face sure run far far away![]()
After the 3rd time of doing that she will avoid you when she sees you, because everytime she sees you, you will bang into her and make her books drop.Originally posted by TYING:carry the thick thick books and bang into her. spill the books all over the place. let her pick some up books. After that shake her hand and tell her your name. ask for her name and thank her.
This will leave an impression.
Repeat this for 10 times. deep impression....
No larh. The banging caused her to have bruises .Originally posted by Eternal-fire:After the 3rd time of doing that she will avoid you when she sees you, because everytime she sees you, you will bang into her and make her books drop.![]()
Originally posted by Eternal-fire:After the 3rd time of doing that she will avoid you when she sees you, because everytime she sees you, you will bang into her and make her books drop.![]()
Haha...I'm more sad...she ran away with Brad Pitt.Cuz I look like fark, ask Quinsy, she will know I'm worse then crap man! O'well, Quinsy, my savings plan quite successful so far, soon I will go Korea, plastic and return as Takeshi Kaneshiro.Originally posted by mamamamama:when she sees my face sure run far far away![]()
Tammy ah?Originally posted by mamamamama:NYP.
cannot reveal anymore le![]()
yeah i've decided le..Originally posted by Herroin:Hmm but don't u feel that it is normal for a male or female to have a attraction of someone in the group? Just overheard maybe just TC only. Anyway you don't want lan lan suck thumb then do something about it lo. At least you tried if you failed, you succeeded then thats a bonus.![]()
ya.. all because of the stupid acne problem..Originally posted by Eternal-fire:You dun have confidence with yourself is it? Have more confidence lar.![]()
Originally posted by SpecOps87:Haha...I'm more sad...she ran away with Brad Pitt.Cuz I look like fark, ask Quinsy, she will know I'm worse then crap man! O'well, Quinsy, my savings plan quite successful so far, soon I will go Korea, plastic and return as Takeshi Kaneshiro.![]()
the stupid acne make me look like crap..Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Tammy ah?
First of all. are you good looking and rich?
Yeah... Last time I got acne problem also but now it's lesser and i look better already. What you need to time and proper skincare. Are you from SCL or SHS, saw lots of them have acne prob, are you one of them? LOL, jk dun take it seriously ok!Originally posted by mamamamama:ya.. all because of the stupid acne problem..
today my work friend call me "pimple king"
although i know she joking de, but still very evil.
but now the acne recovering le, better than last time. if all goes well, in another 2 - 3 months then can recover almost completely.
wah.. dont insult shs ppl lar.. go target sbm pplOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:Yeah... Last time I got acne problem also but now it's lesser and i look better already. What you need to time and proper skincare. Are you from SCL or SHS, saw lots of them have acne prob, are you one of them? LOL, jk dun take it seriously ok!