SCL one..Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Yeah... Last time I got acne problem also but now it's lesser and i look better already. What you need to time and proper skincare. Are you from SCL or SHS, saw lots of them have acne prob, are you one of them? LOL, jk dun take it seriously ok!
SBM people quite ok lar, they know how to make up and stuff, so even got acne prob i think they all use cosmetics and hide one.Originally posted by ifish:wah.. dont insult shs ppl lar.. go target sbm ppl
Every friday have to go SCL for drawing lessons, so can see plenty of SCL people dunno which one is you leh.Originally posted by mamamamama:SCL one..
i think one of them would most probably be me.![]()
LOL. Never seen u b4 i cant' judge.Originally posted by mamamamama:when she sees my face sure run far far away![]()
=.= No lor. Gummy looks better than ARM PITT. Saves more than ARM PITT. MOre Independent lor. And Go surgery abit wasted. Cuz then u'll be a clone of Takeshi and not yourself.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Haha...I'm more sad...she ran away with Brad Pitt.Cuz I look like fark, ask Quinsy, she will know I'm worse then crap man! O'well, Quinsy, my savings plan quite successful so far, soon I will go Korea, plastic and return as Takeshi Kaneshiro.![]()
I know u SCL Year one Age 19. Hehehe.... now I can spot u easier.Originally posted by mamamamama:SCL one..
i think one of them would most probably be me.![]()
i'm frm sbm...Originally posted by ifish:wah.. dont insult shs ppl lar.. go target sbm ppl
Originally posted by _n00b_:i'm frm sbm...![]()
Oei, don't copy me be Takeshi leh...go zhng yourself to be like Leon Lai or Andy Lau lah deyOriginally posted by mamamamama:
wait for me we go together.
K, nvm...I will be the LOUD and FLAMBOYANT Takeshi...haha, den get to eat free tofu often hor?Originally posted by Quinsy:=.= No lor. Gummy looks better than ARM PITT. Saves more than ARM PITT. MOre Independent lor. And Go surgery abit wasted. Cuz then u'll be a clone of Takeshi and not yourself.
Hey i think im worse off than you.Originally posted by mamamamama:ytd i overheard her talking to her friend. i didn't eavesdrop ah.. they were talking across the row.. seems like she likes a guy in my course.. very handsome somemore![]()
Now i learned, must ask our crush whether they are attached liao or not...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hey i think im worse off than you.![]()
MY CRUSH TOLD ME SHE'S ATTACHED!![]()
I want to cry man!![]()
Infact i already had plan how to celebrate valentines day with her and bought some presents oredi.
NOW ITS ALL DASHED!![]()
haha know my age will make a difference meh?Originally posted by Quinsy:I know u SCL Year one Age 19. Hehehe.... now I can spot u easier.
very easy one..Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Every friday have to go SCL for drawing lessons, so can see plenty of SCL people dunno which one is you leh.
NYP FALL IN!!!Originally posted by _n00b_:i'm frm sbm...![]()
don't worry, i dowan Takeshi.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Oei, don't copy me be Takeshi leh...go zhng yourself to be like Leon Lai or Andy Lau lah dey
oh thats really badOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hey i think im worse off than you.![]()
I want to cry man!![]()
Infact i already had plan how to celebrate valentines day with her and bought some presents oredi.
NOW ITS ALL DASHED!![]()
I asked before, and she said SHE'S NOT ATTACHED.Originally posted by Mysteria:Now i learned, must ask our crush whether they are attached liao or not...![]()
Think u can give Quinsy.Haha, she also like sad liddat.make her happy, get good karmaOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hey i think im worse off than you.![]()
I want to cry man!![]()
NOW ITS ALL DASHED!![]()
Dont think i will do that, since it will cause problems between her and her BF. Cause if her BF found out that i had been supporting her all the while behind his back, he will definitely kill me first, then argue and break up with her as a result.Originally posted by mamamamama:oh thats really bad![]()
cheer up ba.. continue to be by her side, giving her support when she needs it.. still got chance de!
Ya, but what if she will be better off with you than her current boyfriend? If you really like her, than try to find out her boyfriend character if it's good than just give up lor, that's my opinion thoOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Dont think i will do that, since it will cause problems between her and her BF. Cause if her BF found out that i had been supporting her all the while behind his back, he will definitely kill me first, then argue and break up with her as a result.
I would rather sacrifice myself and get hurt emotionally rather than let the three people involved be unhappy simply because i want her to be mine.I just cant face the facts that a relationship is destroyed because of me. Its actually a sin! I just think that spoiling other's r/s is really really bad and cruel.
I believe he's good, if her BF is from my sch. Cause my sch people boys have little attitude probs with girls. All the boys in my sch i know treat their GFs good, no abuse , not being unfaithful. Cause everytime when i heard that my crush's BF is from my sch, my hopes are dashed immediately, cause i know that they are very strong love rivals.Originally posted by Mysteria:Ya, but what if she will be better off with you than her current boyfriend? If you really like her, than try to find out her boyfriend character if it's good than just give up lor, that's my opinion tho![]()
Lol, Quinsy how old?Originally posted by SpecOps87:Think u can give Quinsy.Haha, she also like sad liddat.make her happy, get good karma
Oh ok, i guess you just have to move on lerOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I believe he's good, if her BF is from my sch. Cause my sch people boys have little attitude probs with girls. All the boys in my sch i know treat their GFs good, no abuse , not being unfaithful. Cause everytime when i heard that my crush's BF is from my sch, my hopes are dashed immediately, cause i know that they are very strong love rivals.
But if from other sch cannot talk lah.![]()
Ya loh, bo bian larhs!Originally posted by Mysteria:Oh ok, i guess you just have to move on ler![]()